Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 145 145
Scared of clowns but... I really enjoy HO games and I like a little spookiness to them. I am afraid of clowns but, I wanted to get creeped out. The HO scenes aren't too hard and there isn't much dialect-which is fine by me! The game is short and that's okay too if you don't like games that carry on for ages. :) February 25, 2012
its an easy game It's a really easy game but i did enjoy it!The hidden object area's are really easy and the adventure part of the game was fun!just as i thought i was about to finish the game it went on for a fair bit longer. Not a bad valued game in SE January 24, 2012
AJS's: Weird Park: Broken Tune Review The visual and audio quality for this game are very good, I love the animation. However, the storyline to this game is bad enough to where I just ignore it and have fun with the gameplay. It is a point and click game with lots of puzzles and hidden object scenes in-between. It is well put-together and remains simple and easy, although some of the puzzles are a little bit of a challenge. If you consider yourself an expert and point and click adventure games, don't expect any overall difficulty from this. It is fun no doubt, but the story to it is ignorant to say the most, and the game's attempt to make a scary atmosphere is an epic fail when the "clowns and the jokers" are brought into animation and view during certain locations. January 14, 2012
It was good, not the best, but good. I jumped the gun after playing through the demo and purchased it witha credit I had racked up. I didn't know that it would be as quick as it was, or easy. The puzzles weren't too challenging and I was very unthrilled about the ending. It seemed to go very quick, it wasn't that BANG I was looking for. Still, it wasn't a bad game, just a bit short. I reccomend this game to someone who doesn't want a very long game with too much challenge. December 15, 2011
Creepy fun. A sufficiently creepy and atmospheric game with an intriguing plot which I thoroughly enjoyed playing. It felt like I was walking round in a surreal painting. The mini games started out easy but got harder as you went along. The only (slightly) negative part of this game was that the hidden object scenes had to be among the easiest I've ever encountered. And bizarrely, objects collected from hidden object scenes were later back in the scenes when you returned to them. But certainly nothing to deter from your enjoyment of the game. I look forward to a sequel. December 11, 2011
Fun, some parts confusing I thought it was fun, and challenging enough, but some parts of the game assumed you knew things before you actually knew them. I'm trying not to give any spoilers. It was fun, worth the money for sure. :) December 8, 2011
Too Many HO's Am I the only one who thinks that a CE should have less HO scenes? This games has lots of them but thankfully they are not too hard. But really, this game has more than its fair share. There is no map. You can play this game without the SG. The hint system is good. It is a good game but glad I had a free game credit to use for it. My 7 year old grandson played it with me and he could figure most of it out. So not too much of a challenge. Mini games are okay. December 4, 2011
Gets better and better as you go along I loved Dreamland and this looked to be next in the franchise. I was initially disappointed--the game was too easy and seemed geared toward children. Then, as I moved along, its uniqueness and imagination won me over. I found myself thoroughly enjoying the ride and the crazy journey it took me on. I found the gameplay rather easy but fun. I look forward to the next of its kind. My only advice would be to keep it directed toward a mature player and the creep factor up! December 4, 2011
Such a fun game This game had lots of twists and turns. Just when I thought it was just about over there was more to come. I love the funpark theme games November 30, 2011
OVERALL A GOOD GAME Really enjoyed this one, it was somewhat different, the graphics were very good, it took a while to finish the game which is good as well, you got your money's worth. November 29, 2011
91-100 of 145 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.