Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 147 147
OVERALL A GOOD GAME Really enjoyed this one, it was somewhat different, the graphics were very good, it took a while to finish the game which is good as well, you got your money's worth. November 29, 2011
Weird Park pretty good I liked the game it had puzzles(some too easy),HOG's and a lot of moving to different areas.The story was pretty good and it also surprised me who was causing the problems.I tried the CE but didn't buy because I didn't feel it was worth double and I'm glad I didn't.The regular game was good enough and I don't like the wallpapers,etc.You didn't need the SG in the game and if I was really stuck I just went to the walkthrough.It was a good length also.Not my favorite game but worth the 6.99. November 29, 2011
Good Hidden Object Game The game was fun but also fairly easy too. I would buy the second one if it came out. November 27, 2011
This One Is a Cutey There are plenty of HOGS and FROGS in this game. Some moderately hard, some ridiculously easy. But it is a fun game with a fun storyline, albeit a little on the dark side. Graphics and soundtrack are great. mini puzzles are a plus. January 9, 2012
SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR THE CE There are 142 reviews of this game, so I don't know that I can add much. The game was fast paced and held my interest throughout. The graphics were awesome, particularly the rotating gates/entrance doors. It could have used a map, as there was a lot of back and forth, but I used the hint button a lot to help me move through the locations. There were a lot of HOS, which is good for a game that is advertised as a HOG. The HOS were repeated several times, but always with different objects to find. The puzzles were interesting and varied. The ending was left a little up in the air, which is why I wish I had gotten the CE instead. But it is not worth it to me to get the CE and then have to play the whole game again just to get to the last chapter. I have gotten a lot wiser in purchasing my games, and usually will not buy a SE if there is a CE available. There were 2 kinds of HOS; junk pile and find the pieces, which I thought was a nice way to keep the play interesting. Just a solid, good, enjoyable game. I have purchased the other game in this series, Weird Park Scary Tales. January 1, 2014
thought is was good but... I thought it was good but could be better...enjoyed it! looking forward to playing 2nd part which seems better... January 12, 2013
Fun I loved the graphics, this was a fun game! December 11, 2012
Creepy style, Great puzzle, HOGs I've purchased this game based on the experience of the demo, which kept me interested the whole time! The mini games were really fun, the HOGs weren't too hard, but what kept me playing was the goal, the urge to find the answers, solve the mystery! June 24, 2012
Wonderfully weird - A guy's review *review based on completing the full game* The developers have been exceptionally creative and been able to create something that stands out with this game. Even if the game was a bit on the easier side it was pure enjoyment from start to finish. There is of course a couple of small things that draws the rating down to a 4 instead of being a 5. First of all the graphics and animations are of a really high standard, especially comparing it with similar games in the casual scene. Everything is bright and vivid and highly detailed. There seems to be a mixture of 2d and 3d drawing here, and it works well. Even the HO scenes are more crisp than most other games in this genre. The music is entertaining too, but offers nothing special. Sound effects are as expected, but I really missed voice-overs in this game. A few talented voice-over actors to voice the colorful characters you meet would do wonders. There is a story in this game, but has a back seat place, and could have been much much more. A little more time in writing could have made this game "THE MUST HAVE" for most casual gamers. One good thing about out it is that you will get surprised, but then the ending is rather anti-climatic. The game play has a good mixture of adventuring, puzzles and HO scenes. It also offers some mixed challenges, but is rather easy on the most part. Especially the adventuring part was very engaging for a fan of that aspect of a game (like me). The HO scenes are crisp and clear and even though they are clutter scenes they are not overcrowded and objects are not microscopic and transparent. They are not as dark either as many games are today. One downside though, is that you revisit some of them up to 4 times, and that is simply too much. Luckily they are quickly done, and it doesn't happen to all of them. All puzzles were nicely done, but there are none that can be called revolutionary. Game mechanics are good on the most part. The inventory is very fluid and easy to use. The cursor has the same flaws as many other games where you have to figure out where exactly the point is. Sometimes it seems you need to be very exact when clicking on objects. There is only one difficulty setting, and it is quite helpful and with a quick hint/skip recharge. I feel there could have been a harder setting for more experienced players. There is a small hint of maybe a follow up to this game, and I for one, really hope so. This is clearly a very creative bunch and given the chance they might create something miraculous. I can't wait to see their future projects. I truly enjoyed this game and will recommend it to anyone. It is different and it will surprise you. Should not be overlooked. For the guys: You are only referred to as detective, and the story and game play should suit anyone. TJ June 14, 2012
Interesting Nice long play - just when you think you have finished the game you are moved into an alternate universe - pretty cool! Odd storyline but at least it has one! Most hidden objects lack that. The only thing I would change is that there are too many instances of playing the same HO scenes and room scenes over and over. April 17, 2012
101-110 of 147 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.