Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
Interesting Nice long play - just when you think you have finished the game you are moved into an alternate universe - pretty cool! Odd storyline but at least it has one! Most hidden objects lack that. The only thing I would change is that there are too many instances of playing the same HO scenes and room scenes over and over. April 17, 2012
Great graphics Funny Good game Liked very much. Loved the humor. Bright colors and setting in amusement park. The hidden object part is a little too easy but I would recommend. February 23, 2012
great Game Really great game, just when you think you have completed this game, something crazy happens around the corner keeping you going. HOG is great.. December 11, 2011
weird park It was different, fun and odd. All games always need a walk thru. December 10, 2011
Fun and not overly challenging Excellent graphics and story. Fun. Could be more challenging but is a good game. December 9, 2011
weird park broken tune great game loved it but don't want to buy because it over 400mb i think that's kind of big file. December 4, 2011
No To Bad I enjoned this game more than I thought I would. Some of the puzzles are really tough. It's worth a play. December 4, 2011
Well-designed game- but contains occult activities This was a very good game and technically well-executed. Hint button recharges in a good amount of time and the HOG's are easy, but keep the game moving along. Mini games were also fun and a little challenging, and pretty creative. Before I get flamed for the title of my review-- let me emphasize that I fully expected Weird Park to have dark themes. I like that in a game. I played the game for several hours, but then got to a point where direct occult activity was involved (above any beyond the general storyline, or occasional hidden objects, which didn't bother me.) Might be fine for some, but not for me. I ended up wasting a game credit as a result. Bottom line? If the issues above don't bother you, it's a winner, and you will probably really enjoy it. If they do bother you, you might want to make another selection November 26, 2011
sorry, but not really my cup of tea the game was ok. was difficult to stay focused on task because of to much "running" around. by the time you find where you need to go and get there you forgot what you were looking for in the first place..lol...great graphics and music was just right for the game. November 28, 2011
Not my cup of tea Although it was described as "creepy", the demo appeared quite light and more weird/odd than creepy. So I bought it! I was disappointed to see ouiija boards and pentagrams in the last leg of the game. I will not keep games with this kind of content, and wish there was a way for games to have tags such as violence, spiritualism, etc. Other than that: LENGTH - medium, about 4 hrs of play CHALLENGE - HOG beginner level, mini-games were tedious GRAPHICS - very well done, liked the change in scenes INTERACTION - the game is quite linear but requires multiple visits to the same HOG scenes to obtain a lot of items November 10, 2012
111-120 of 149 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.