Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 145 145
great Game Really great game, just when you think you have completed this game, something crazy happens around the corner keeping you going. HOG is great.. December 11, 2011
weird park It was different, fun and odd. All games always need a walk thru. December 10, 2011
Fun and not overly challenging Excellent graphics and story. Fun. Could be more challenging but is a good game. December 9, 2011
weird park broken tune great game loved it but don't want to buy because it over 400mb i think that's kind of big file. December 4, 2011
No To Bad I enjoned this game more than I thought I would. Some of the puzzles are really tough. It's worth a play. December 4, 2011
Well-designed game- but contains occult activities This was a very good game and technically well-executed. Hint button recharges in a good amount of time and the HOG's are easy, but keep the game moving along. Mini games were also fun and a little challenging, and pretty creative. Before I get flamed for the title of my review-- let me emphasize that I fully expected Weird Park to have dark themes. I like that in a game. I played the game for several hours, but then got to a point where direct occult activity was involved (above any beyond the general storyline, or occasional hidden objects, which didn't bother me.) Might be fine for some, but not for me. I ended up wasting a game credit as a result. Bottom line? If the issues above don't bother you, it's a winner, and you will probably really enjoy it. If they do bother you, you might want to make another selection November 26, 2011
sorry, but not really my cup of tea the game was ok. was difficult to stay focused on task because of to much "running" around. by the time you find where you need to go and get there you forgot what you were looking for in the first place..lol...great graphics and music was just right for the game. November 28, 2011
Not my cup of tea Although it was described as "creepy", the demo appeared quite light and more weird/odd than creepy. So I bought it! I was disappointed to see ouiija boards and pentagrams in the last leg of the game. I will not keep games with this kind of content, and wish there was a way for games to have tags such as violence, spiritualism, etc. Other than that: LENGTH - medium, about 4 hrs of play CHALLENGE - HOG beginner level, mini-games were tedious GRAPHICS - very well done, liked the change in scenes INTERACTION - the game is quite linear but requires multiple visits to the same HOG scenes to obtain a lot of items November 10, 2012
Another Amusement Park... Lets see. I bought this game during the sale and thank goodness because its a very short game. It had the potential to be quite scary since it had clowns and weird little characters running around an abandoned amusement park but the developers didn't put enough effort into making this theme as scary as they could have. I liked the graphics and the story line and the plot twist well maybe not a twist but when I thought the game was over it had more to go so thats a plus. However, the cons outweighed the pros for me. There was no choice of difficulty so the sparkles were there. The sparkles only indicated hidden object scenes and directions like if you moved the cursor to go to the left the sparkles would appear but there none to alert you to other things in the game like things to pick up so that was nice. The music was recycled from Pandora's Box: The 2nd one (forget the name) but its the same developer and I feel this developers quality is kind of going down the drain. ALSO, you revisit the SAME hidden object scenes at least 3-4 times and sometimes you are looking for the same things you found before. Doing that is like busy work like when you have filing or paperwork to do but becomes boring after awhile. I kept dreading going back to the same place to find the sparkles lit up on the same place again since the scenes have no interactive element and like I said, repeat. All the mini games were rotating puzzles of some kind. At first it didn't bother me but further on it became the ones that really were hard to solve but luckily I was able to complete them randomly without skipping. My biggest pet peeve though was the ending. I don't understand why developers put out CEs and make the bonus play the ending and leave a chopped off miserable ending for the people who can't afford the CE and have to buy the SE. Once again, it wasn't really clear who the clown was or how he got in the record or what was really going on just that it was clear there would be a sequel yet I know some valuable story line was in the bonus play. BONUS play should be a BONUS not having anything to do with the ending of a game or the story line of a game that is important to having a satisfactory ending. Doing a prologue or epilogue is fine but it should not tie in to the actual story line enough to make the people who buy the SE wondering what the heck happened. I wasnt going to purchase this game originally but due to the sale, I needed two more games and decided this one seemed okay. And it was just okay but I wouldn't recommend paying full price for it. February 29, 2012
Ho-Hum... I play enough of these types of HOGs to know the great ones from the "just okay" ones. And Weird Park, although it had moments of being a very good game, was just okay. Graphics were fine and the story & music were good but the rest left something to be desired. And the rest included the hidden object scenes (HOS) and the puzzles. All of the HOS were as simple as they come. All of the objects right out there in the open... definitely not junk piles, but not cleverly hidden either. And none of the scenes had any interaction within them. But my biggest gripe had to be the puzzles. They either required no thinking whatsoever or they were of the "slider / rotating" variety, which I despise!! And the majority were slider/rotating kind, so I did what I almost NEVER do... skip a lot of them. I didn't play the CE but it still logged in quite a few hours of play. This was a plus, but when you dread the next puzzle, because you know it'll be a rotating/shifting/sliding puzzle, I was just ready for it to end. More thought input in the hidden object scenes and the puzzles and this would have been a very good game. February 20, 2012
111-120 of 145 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.