Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 146 146
This Game Was Just Okay For Me This game had great graphics, good music and sound effects. The length of the game was good. The HOGs were very easy, no challenge there (probably very good for a beginner). The storyline was good, spooky and funny together. The thing that brought my rating down was that there were too many HOGs, searching the same places more then once and going back and forth from one place to another, over and over again, that got a little tedious for me. I became a little bored with this game. Sorry, but that's just my opinion...might not be yours! December 9, 2011
A good game, but nothing extraordinary I only played the demo, so my review is only based on what i saw in the hour or so. First of all, the game is pretty fun. It's the basic pick up item, use it someplace to find another item, with the occasional hidden object scene (basic stuff, no surprises here). The story was meh - i think i played through dozens of similar plot-lines. The graphics and sounds are well done, no problem there. Challenge level is very low, as it's pretty obvious where you're supposed to use an item and puzzles are quite simple. This makes it a good game for beginners. November 28, 2011
it is too short the game is ok, just too short November 11, 2012
a fun ride Lots of fun, but definitely not challenging. For either beginners or people who don't want to put a lot of thought into a game. Graphics are great. March 19, 2012
Boring, but nice graphics. For some reason, it took me a month or so to finish the last half hour of this game. I just go so bored by the end! Can't really put my finger on it, but maybe I am just burned out on the same old same old! February 18, 2012
Trial Was Fun First hour of play was fun. Then, like the game's own title, it became a "broken record." I had to constantly go back to a place that I had already searched, and it became tedious -- no fun at all. Play Redrum instead. December 26, 2011
Game is OK, but not very original I finished the demo and I don't think I'll buy the game. The game is good enough but quite traditional so far: during the game more ares become accessible to explore... you find something in area X that must be used in area Y... and so on. Having played really many HOGs I realize that for me, it has to be more than that. The HOS's are a bit too easy for me, there are no objects in them that are harder to find or that require an extra action. The story itself did'nt trigger me enough either (yes, mysterious, strange clown figure.... been there, seen that). So yes, the game is OK, but not very special so far. December 2, 2011
Broken Tune It started out kind of easy but as it progresses it gets to hard and impossible to find the items you need. November 27, 2011
Fun to Play -- could've been better The grammar was poor, but the game was pretty good. Rather easy to beat the game, I did it in less than 3 hrs, including the demo. Fun time killer, for sure! December 7, 2011
easy game is relatively easy and will finish less then 3 hours December 8, 2011
121-130 of 146 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.