Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
I would put this in my all time favorites folder This game is great. If you get lost and aren't sure where to go next, just hit the hint button. It is a long game and there are a lot of places to visit. I hate clowns also but thankfully they only appear in small clips. I liked the scenery and the music isn't enoying. I am picky about favorite games and this one hits my list, it's a keeper for sure. November 30, 2011
Weird and unique but excellent fun!!!! I was really impressed with the imagery and story-line of this game. Once you've played this game you'll want to buy the sequel: Weird Park - Scary Tales. November 3, 2014
Great Game, Great Graphics, Creepy Story Wonderful game set in an abandoned amusement park with a very troubled past. You must find and rescue the missing reporter, while an ominous clown haunts your every move! Graphics are great. HOS are pretty easy and I liked that. You will return to each a few times. HOS are well lit. Someone else commented that some items were mislabeled, but I only noticed one. A flat file was called a nail file. Mini games are varied. Generally, not too hard, but fun. I did skip one (you can skip after so much time has elapsed.) Hints work in the HOS and in the game play. Hints recharge quickly, IMHO. There are some FROG scenes. There is no map, which would have been nice, but wasn't necessary. There are lots of areas to explore and nice carnival additions. (the popcorn machine, the fortune teller, etc) Just when I thought the game was over... You get transported to another dimension with significantly more game play. Overall, this is a wonderful game. I highly recommend it! September 23, 2013
Not too hard, but the fun makes up for it Pretty easy actually, but I felt compelled to keep playing. Grade: A- July 8, 2013
Quirky, fun, satisfying This one will be put in my top five favorites. The graphics were great, puzzles and HO scenes were good and the story was interesting. There's a spooky little jester that pops up every now and then which added to the weird/creepy circus atmosphere. I enjoyed the last part of the game (I won't give it away here) but I will say it's a nice departure from the usual HO games where you basically stay in the same "setting". I will say this: If you have a marked phobia of clowns (especially the evil looking ones) it's probably best to stay away from this game. June 8, 2013
Absolutely loved this game! I've played tons (and I mean tons) of hidden object games. I love the fact that this was about 50% puzzle and 50% hidden object. Yes, you have to retrace your steps quite often, and you really have to think about what each object in your inventory should be used for, but that's what makes it challenging. The music is pretty spooky, and the clown freaked me out at times, but all in all, I had a great time playing it!!! January 6, 2012
Really good value for money Although the 'hidden objects' aren't particularly hidden, I found this a really enjoyable game, and just when you think you've reached the end ... you enter a weird nether world and the game continues for ages. REALLY good value, the graphics are terrific, the puzzles not too difficult #there's a skip facility if you need it#, all in all I'm really glad I purchased it. December 26, 2011
Perfect atmosphere... I loved this one. Very LONG (when you think it's going to be over, it's not, it goes on quite a bit longer...and this is not the CE version). I love amusement-park themed games and this was extremely well done. No, it's not the hardest game out there, and yes there's a lot of backtracking (I don't mind that at all. Yea, you redo the same hidden object scenes more than once (again, I do not mind that at all). But the scenes are so spot-on to how an old-fashioned amusement park would look...the colors and even the music were just right! The imagery and gameplay was fun and engaging. I loved the occasional appearances of the big and small clowns. The only beef I had is I skipped a lot of the puzzles..which I RARELY do..because there were a lot of "fiddley" types (sliders, etc) which I just plain lose patience with after a while. Sure I know HOW to do it but executing it is annoying so I skipped some. I didn't find the story "shallow" as has been stated. Yes the ending was a tad abrupt but since the game was quite long (I played in installments and it took several days to finish), I wasn't about to complain at the end. As well, it's left open for a sequel. IMO this is as good as Dreamland, and you don't have to buy the CE to get a great gaming experience from it. December 13, 2011
Tired of the Same Old Game? Try this one-its different and fun! I had so much fun playing this game, actually made me laugh out loud. It is so different than all the other HO games I've played, unique kinda dark story line, some funny adult humor and really great graphics. Can't say much about the music 'cause I always turn it off. The ambience the graphics give actually make you feel like you are at a circus late a night when everyone is gone and all the rides are shut down, dark and eerie, but you want to explore. I started to really, really enjoy the game at the halfway point, up to that point wasn't much of a challenge, but still enjoyable. Don't give up until you reach the other world, you won't want to stop playing 'til you reach the end. I will definetly play this game again. Thinking of buying the collector's ed, which I don't normally do. December 10, 2011
Didn't want it to end! I just finished this game and I loved it. Visually stunning. Loved the circus theme. Pretty long game with a lot to do. Great hint system. Good mini games, some challenging but most very doable. A lot of back and forth, but once you get to a certain point the areas you need to go are limited so there's not ridiculous backtracking. Although the hidden objects scenes were quite a few and started to add up toward the end, it was never overwhelming. You didn't have to find more than 12 objects at a time which is more than enough for me ( I hate when you have to find 20 or so, it gets so tedius). I actually didn't want it to end. Usually, toward the end, I'm get tired of the game because they tend to pile on the mini games or HdO all at once, but this was great. Highly recommend. December 8, 2011
21-30 of 149 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.