Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
Weird Park Broken Tune is Awesome Really fun amusement park art, challenging, with many locations and fun things to do. Get it! December 1, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game Being viually impaired the graphics where bright enough and colorful enough so I could play it, had to go to the walkthough a couple of times but for the most part, I figured the game out myself, which made it fun! November 28, 2011
Brilliant Excellent game,It kept my grandson and I happy for about five hours. December 10, 2011
Super cute Hidden Object Adventure Wow, this one was great. Very extensive game, with many skillful riddles and surprising solutions.... November 28, 2011
haha this game gave me a creep ( curse that clown ) but this game is gr8 have fun :) November 27, 2011
Great I lived this game.It has a good blend of fragmented object/hidden object scenes.The visuals were very well done.Objects were well defined and easy to locate.The storyline was good and I had a lot of fun playing it.There was quite a bit of running around and having to remember where to go. December 9, 2011
Very different Truly one of the most unique games I ever played., I never knew where it was going to take me, great graphics. Nice long play for the money. Good game over all. Would have liked to see the folks at the end come back to life but that is just me. December 9, 2011
one of the best Lovely graphics, very atmospherical sound, clever challenges. The only thing I missed was hearing the voice when someone was talking December 7, 2011
wonderful Just when you think its over, its like you get a whole other game. Hated to see this game end!!! December 5, 2011
Fab game Really loved it! Hidden object games mostly easy but with a few sneaky ones in there. Mini puzzels sometimes a challenge. Great graphics and really enjoyable game play. Good 'long' game. December 5, 2011
31-40 of 149 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.