Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 436 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
Very Good Game for Casual Player This game does not present a huge challenge but since I am a casual player and prefer my games to be fun vs challenging, I enjoyed it very much. I recommend it highly for casual players like myself. December 5, 2011
eexcellent love the graphics,needed some hints, as I try to do on the harder level. Reommend to all harden hidden objects fans December 4, 2011
Moneys Worth Great game - just when you thought you were done (and were happy that the game lasted that long) along came a whole new section. Liked the storyline, liked having to recall where you could get/use something. Lots of hidden objects. Lots of mini games that were all different. December 4, 2011
fun to play this game was fun to play and I liked the bright gameplay as opposed to all the dark, hidden in the cemetery ones , lol It didn't exactly tax the brain but was a nice amble along. good value for money too. December 2, 2011
I LOVE THIS GAME Not only, was it easier than some of the games, but, I find, it wizzzed right through....I will purchase it..... November 29, 2011
Good Nice HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. The only complaint is that there's just one game mode and no full screen on my laptop. January 26, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Yes there was a little bit of trotting back and forth but nothing too serious. Actually I cheated a bit as I made notes of everything that I had to find. Well if I didn't I would have forgotten what they were ! Personally I didn't find it at all scary although having said that I didn't like the black cobwebby lines coming at you if you clicked one too many times. The HOG's were easy for the most part but for some of the mini games I resorted to skip. An age thing perhaps ? October 19, 2013
Freaky, Fun, Fabulous! Loved this game! Its full of creepiness, great HOS and great graphics! Whats not to love! If you have yet to play, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? Its definitely a keeper. hope there is third coming soon!! June 3, 2013
Loved This Game! This is one of those games that I am so glad I bought. I got so much enjoyment out of the story, the HOS's, the puzzles, and the beautifully designed graphics. Excellent game. March 4, 2013
I was surprised! (a rare thing . . . ) I don't want to clue anyone who hasn't played yet, so I have to be a little vague. Up until the drastic change of scene, the game seemed not to different from many others. But, oh, the difference after that one critical scene change! I loved this game, and if you like game art to be sumptuous and surprising, you'll love this! The music was interesting and painted the mood beautifully. As far as actual game-play, it was all you'd expect from a hidden object game. While keeping the game at the right balance of challenging and playable, this was very satisfying. While I don't often play a hidden object game more than once, I believe I will play this one again. January 2, 2013
41-50 of 149 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.