Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 203 203
Awesome game I am deeply impressed! Very psychedelic... Graphics are good, clear and well done. The voice is pleasant and the story the crazy Oscar tells is very very interesting, I like his weird manner. The mini games are interesting, they differ from the most other games I've played til yet and they are not too difficult and not too easy. The Skip-Button recharges fast enough and also does the Hint-Button. I always hate it if it seems to need hours to refill. The story is suspenseful and the end surprising. This game has all a good games must have I think. Best I have ever played since 13th skull.... Love it! Buy it! July 22, 2012
Worth Replaying. I really enjoyed this game and wish that I had purchased the collector's edition because the game ends on a cliffhanger and I found the game very enjoyable. I was starting to get tired of HOG's but finished this one quickly because of its interesting storyline. There's not a ton of hidden object scenes and the puzzles are challenging but not impossible. The game has lots of rooms which add to the variety and a map which lets you know what is left to do in each room if anything. I don't have a sense of direction in real life so I referred to the map often to get my bearings. I review games on replay value and I would definitely play this one again. July 16, 2012
This game has it all! With its great mini-puzzles, entertaining sound and effects, and a wonderful over-arching plotline with puzzle and adventure play, I enjoyed this game from start to finish. I surely hope a sequel comes out soon! I recommend this game highly - for everything in one game, check this out! July 14, 2012
Excellent game; great atmosphere and fun challenge I enjoyed this game more than any I have played in some time. It is a very long game, with many challenges. Luckily there is a map that can be used while playing, because there is a lot of backtracking. Unless you have a fantastic memory, you are going to need the map. The mini games are challenging and fun; and the game has great graphics combined with a very spooky atmosphere. It is well worth the purchase price. July 11, 2012
Excellent Game This is the kind of game that I want, are you reading this Big Fish! Puzzles are unique, though they could be a little more difficult to solve. Wonderful ambiance, from artwork to environmental sound effects. Good storyline, and long enough to satisfy. The right amount of creepyness, but honestly I don't have much limit in regard to enjoying being startled. Overall, first rate. Please thank the designers for me! July 9, 2012
Most awesome game i have played ever Well let me start off my saying that i love this game. The storyline was excellent. Had a saw type atmosphere including the voice over speakers all over the house. The puzzles were hard but not were you couldnt solve them. I wish they would bring out more games that have depth and really good stories to tell. Please come out with part 2 that would be the best thing ever July 7, 2012
It kept my interest Lots of things to solve, not so many hidden objects, which I like, lots of rooms, so use your map. It was challenging and I enjoyed this one quite a bit.The guy's voice gets annoying after a while but you can easily click him off. Visuals were good and there wasn't any repetitive music to make you crazy. July 2, 2012
Absolutely Brilliant!! I'm only half way through the game, but it is without a doubt one of the best I've ever played from Big Fish. Outstanding graphics, sound, and puzzles makes this an absorbing experience, and great fun to play. It will take a mighty effort to better this game June 23, 2012
One of the best that I played lately... I love the HO games but only if it has a good storyline and puzzles. This game was so refreshing for me since I have not enjoyed this much for a very long time. It is not very complicated and advanced but the sound effects especially make you feel excited while playing. Normally I skip all the story lines but with this game I skipped nothing! I now regret not to have bought the collector's edition cause so curious about how the story goes.. definitely can have a sequence! May 28, 2012
fun hidden object game A very fun but intense game..challenging May 27, 2012
121-130 of 203 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.