Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 202 202
not bad it,s about a maniac , good game i enjoy it and the problem need to go and back around search for clue April 18, 2012
Great game with one drawback This game has a good plot, many scenes, and a long playing time with lots to do. The graphics are great. The big drawback for me was the one character who talked in practically every scene. He had an annoying voice and it detracted from the game. There is a rather surprising ending. Was it bad or good? I'm not sure. Overall it was a good game and I would recommend it. April 4, 2012
I loved this game This was such a fun game, the only negetive thing I would say is the doors, to many doors to go through! Other than that I loved it! March 24, 2012
Quirky Game A vast and large game. Thank goodness for the map. The back and forth got tedious. Oscar's constant comments were tedious as well. Great graphics but HOS were washed out. However, I liked the little extras in the HOS. Puzzles were good but sometimes the directions were too vague. Had to skip one I really did not want to but wanted to get on with the story. February 5, 2012
May replay I tend to play a game from start to finish in one sitting. I liked this game because I was able to enjoy playing longer than one sitting. I rarely ever play a game more than once, but probably will this one. Would have liked to have more hidden object scenes. January 30, 2012
if it's a challenge you're after = Brink of Consciousness 4 u A visually stimulating game with lots of locations, to the point I got lost on many occasions. Very challenging so I kept going for breaks and coming back to it, which equals good value for money ! Expertly well made. January 28, 2012
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Would have given a 5 but it is toooooo chatty. I tend to read or listen to all dialogue but there is overkill on this one. Recommended by me but patience here is a virtue. Matouk January 21, 2012
Great game This is one of the best BF games I've played in awhile. Seems quite long, has lots of areas to explore, somewhat creepy. Am enjoying it very much. Need more like this one. If only they had included a map! The w/t really helps in that regard. January 24, 2012
A very fun game Lots of tricky puzzles. I liked the storyline and enjoyed the game overall. This is one of the best. February 14, 2012
Deliciously Morbid! I love playing adventure games and many of them are filled with fluffy themes of roses, castles, decorated mansions, exotic creatures and otherworldly beauty. But this game, appeals to another asthetic, something a little darker and I loved it. One thing I will mention is that you will have to do a lot of running around and backtracking. No magic portals here! But as an intermediate player, it's time to awaken my memory a bit. I won't tell you how it ends, but I will say that I am a bit disappointed I didn't get the Collectors edition! Have fun with "Oscar!" November 26, 2013
151-160 of 202 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.