Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 204 204
A Storyline and a Great Game It has been a long time since I played one of these HOG and didnt know where the story was taking me. Creepy, just hard enough, and great graphics. I LOVED IT! December 9, 2012
Excellent game If you are a diehard IHOG gamer, valuing quality graphics, huge locations to explore, long gameplay, excellent puzzles, chilling and atmospheric music and excellent voice acting: this game REALLY hits the spot! I was hooked as soon as I trialled it. An absolute gem of a game- up there with Return to ravenhearst! Enjoy! May 11, 2012
Fantastic Game One of the most enjoyable games I have played, I loved Oscar's voice over & sarcastic remarks. The puzzles were just hard enough to be challenging & the graphics & story line were great.....Loved it!! April 24, 2012
One of the best I really enjoyed this game - not too many HOG's and those that were are good! Keeps you going all the way through with great story line. I got lost a few times, the map is good but map reading was never my strong point! Fantastic!! February 17, 2012
Fantastic Game. WOW, this fantasic game has it all. the graphics the sound the suspense, it's thrilling, it's an adventure plus some HOS. Don't turn off the sound or you will miss so much, the recordings are brilliant the voice that toys with Sam is sinister. You can hear Sam breathing & the odd cough. This really has the WOW factor. One of the best games that I have played. Thank you BF and DEVS, this is also a long game. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have. February 7, 2012
Dont tease me Enjoyed the game, it was challenging and not full of paranomal ghosts that lots of other HO games are. Lots retracing my steps which got a little bit annoying, but all in all it's a great game. Just one thing, when it's finished I get "continued in the collectors edition" that's a tease I could do without, not everyone can afford Collectors Editions all the time. Apart from that this is a great game and would recommend playing! January 28, 2012
OUTSTANDING GAME !!!!! This one had me on the edge of my seat throughout the whole game. The voice over is fantastic and very realistic. The graphics are amazing as well. There is a lot of going back and forth, but in this game I didn't mind at all. "Oscar" was intriguing, sarcastic and very realistic. If I had known there was a CE, I would have purchased that instead of the regular game. The ending left the story wide open for a sequel. Way to go BF! I HIGHLY recommend this game! January 24, 2012
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Great Game very good all round. January 21, 2012
Excellent game! I'll add my 2 cents to the many other reviews, but keep it short. Great graphics, storyline, Ending satisfactory in SE, but leaves you a little bit hanging with a continuation to the CE. HO scenes easy. Most puzzles the same, tho' a couple keep you working at it. Had to use the walkthrough once. Some running around, but not horrendous. Satisfactory length of play. Really enjoyed it. March 1, 2012
Fantastic game I thoroughly enjoyed this game...it wasn't inundated with alot of HOS ...The puzzles were pretty easy though...Great story line. When I thought the game was about to end, it would keep on going...you get your moneys worth here. February 16, 2012
41-50 of 204 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.