Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 202 202
Great Story Line I wish I had purchases the Collector edition. This is one of the few games that the story line and style of game would be worth the collectors edition. Who ever wrote this one did an awesome job. I love the speakers through out the game. It was short dialog that really added to the game. January 22, 2012
Had to pull an all nighter Suspense pushes you into playing until the end. Good puzzles, creative and layout of situation thrilling. One of the better games I have played. April 8, 2013
Amazing Game! Loved the plot, the side games varied in difficulty which kept you guessing. Scenery, sound and voice over were great! The bad guy keeps antagonizing you to want to find him and take him out.! May 17, 2012
A DEFINITE MUST-HAVE FOR HO/ADVENTURE FANS!!!!!! There wasn't ONE thing I didn't like about this game! It will appeal to anyone no matter how picky you are...just try it! I could not wait to finish it(in a good way) May 10, 2012
I couldn't stop to finish the game The story was amazing. everything was good except the end of the story. I hope another episode comes soon. I can't wait to play it ;) April 18, 2012
Don't miss this! I thought this game had everything. It was complex, well drawn and challenging. April 15, 2012
Fantastic Game I really enjoyed this game. Probably the most captivating I've played. The storyline was interesting, graphics great and the voice over for the baddie was very well acted. More puzzle than HOS, which I like. Only wish I'd bought the CE. April 14, 2012
turned out to be a great game! I wasn't real sure about this one...seemed kind of cheezy in the beginning, but turned out to be a great and challenging game! Lots of gameplay (for the price) ...lots of areas to explore. Good graphics!! I was pleasantly surprised! April 9, 2012
A MUST HAVE!!!! I have over 50 games from Big Fish and this is my favorite of all time!!! April 9, 2012
Good Ratio Quality/Price Very interesting with good graphics. April 5, 2012
51-60 of 202 Reviews <<prev 45678...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.