Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 204 204
Great game! This is one of the best games that BFG has ever offered! Everything about it was excellent. It may be a little too complicated for the faint of heart, and there is a lot of running around and finding needed objects and where to use them, but one will never lose interest in playing. February 26, 2012
BUY NOW !! i'm on my last chapter,this game is fantastic!!!can't what to go back and play it again.. February 23, 2012
Exhilarating game!!! Great game the sound was very convincing that you were there. There were some points in the game that made you "ahh" out loud. I like that this is one of the few puzzle games that have few or none hidden object scenes *never really liked those.* February 10, 2012
excellent value for money this game is brilliant, i play a lot of HOG's and this one goes on forever !!, quite a lot of too'ing and frowing but the map is a great help, dosnt give anything away but just tells you where there are things to do, and the voice over is dragically amusing, this is on my favourites list February 9, 2012
winner yep...now THIS is my kinda game. great graphics, interesting characters and a good storyline. Fun! February 9, 2012
Highly Recommended! I fully enjoyed this game. Being a big "Silence of the Lambs" fan, I felt like I was being guided around by Hannibal Lecter. The creepiness was awesome. The graphics were great. Overall, I give this game two thumbs up! February 2, 2012
Best Ever! This is the best HO adventure game I have ever played!. The voice over for the villian is excellent! Graphics and great! A ton of places to go for a non Limited Edition game. At the time I dowloaded, I didn't know the is a Limited Edition as I wanted to continue playing. Didn't want this game to end. I may just buy the Limited Edition just so I can go further. Also, one of the best things about this game is that you are not overrun with Hidden Objects. Those are few in the game and I love that. In a lot of game (most), at every turn there's an Hidden Object puzzle. Not so with this game. I hope to play more of this type! February 1, 2012
Brilliant I really enjoyed playing this game, it is one of the very best Bigfish has to offer. It has everything; great puzzles, and brilliant graphics, I wish I had purchased the 'collected edition'. I did'nt want the game to end, I loved every minute of it, a great gaming experiance .WELL DONE to all involved. More of the same please! January 31, 2012
brink of consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 30, 2012
I really loved this game! This game was great. Just my kind of game. More adventure and puzzle than HO. I wish I had bought the CE. January 30, 2012
71-80 of 204 Reviews <<prev 678910...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.