Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Full version game
(429.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sams every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before its too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 469 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome 4.5 5 202 202
very very good game. Loved how vast the game was exploring is a big part of the fun and there were many places to go and explore within the game with many rooms .It was very challenging. January 29, 2012
Wish I would have bought the collectors edition! I have never wished that I would have bought a collectors edition after playing the SE, but I wish I did on this one! Great graphics, sounds, characters. the storyline was spooky, suspenseful and engaging. This is one of those games you don't want to quit playing because you can't wait to see what happens next. Unique puzzles which I thouroughly enjoyed. HOGs are crisp and clear. January 28, 2012
Good Game I Love This Game?It has many rooms to play. It A Mind Game. January 28, 2012
A stunner Excellent game, wonderful voice overs, amazing graphics and great games. It was a game that was hard to stop playing, it was very enjoyable. Money well spent. January 28, 2012
one of the best games lately I will be short.The game is a winner and grabs you from the start until the end ,I did not played so carefully a game from ages ,was afraid to not miss anything ,very clever made game ,I can say a professional made game ,the developers are a smart team and I have to say that this game is one of my top favorites for the 2011 .More games like this .Wonderful ! January 27, 2012
more adventure and puzzle then HOG, Finally a different kind of game, I really enjoyed it. It had just the right amount of difficulty and adventure. Looking forward to more games of this nature, not all hidden objects which get boring after a while. Really good game.I have to admit on getting lost a few times, even with the map! Just added to the fun of it! January 27, 2012
The Game That Keeps On Giving Extremely challenging and just kept one on its toes. The graphics are fantastic except for one thing. Too much talking by the villain. But otherwise very good game to play. Kinda stretch out this game for about 2 days. Love it wish this website had more games like this one. January 27, 2012
Love it so far!!!! Great graphics and sound! Can't wait to finish it!!! January 27, 2012
awesome game mind blower This game is so awesome its like a movie your in, the sound of the guys voice is so creepy ,and the music is just as cool, its like no other game I have played and believe me I have lots of games, but this one is so different and so entertaining that you cant, wont ever get bored with this game its never ending I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT..and so will you. January 25, 2012
Can we say "AWESOME" My idea of the perfect HO adventure game!!!! Great graphics and plenty of wanderings and wonderings through this game. I had the best time with this game, didn't want it to end....I bought the SE which held my interest but now wished I had splurged and gotten the CE. I was totally absorbed and eager to move to the next location. Excellent game from the developers you guys rock! January 24, 2012
81-90 of 202 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.