Bookmark

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission! Help Constance as she not only inspires Gascony with her love, but takes on danger and saves the lives of the queen and D’Artagnan. Explore gorgeous scenes and live through an incredible tale in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission!

  • Protect the queen
  • Help the Three Musketeers
  • Discover Constance's secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission 3.3 5 32 32
Fun Disregard the poor advertisement for this game; it is much more than a 'find the differences' game. It has an interesting story and, if you take no issue with some bothersome spelling errors and a somewhat pitiful use of the English language, it is an entertaining game as well. I look forward to the developer's next offering. January 23, 2012
Good, Easy Fun I purchased this game right after my hour trial expired. I like this because its not dark and dreary; its not difficult and there are plenty of hints if you don't know what to do next. I normally don't like going back and forth to different areas, but this game gives you enough info that you're not lost. I have no problem with the fact that there's no voices or music because that in itself can be very distracting. The dress up aspect is kinda cute and different from other games. November 15, 2012
Entertaining Fine small game, and entertaining for sure. July 15, 2012
Challenging Trying to figure out how to do some tasks was difficult. I liked the moving objects in ome of the scenes. February 14, 2012
Easy to Mid-Level Challenge This game was very well done, graphically speaking. The puzzles were easy to mid-level in difficulty. Not bad, if you are looking for something to pass the time. The ending was a bit abrupt (no warning that you were nearing the end of your mission). Overall, it wasn't necessarily a bad game. Try it! February 10, 2012
The Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission Did not find it very exciting. At one point I could find nothing to do and nowhere to go so I quit. February 14, 2012
Not very challenging This game is good for beginners of HOGs or for kids but not challenging enough for anyone else. I didn't finish the trial which is very unusual. The graphics are cartoonish and the dialogue gives too much information on what to do next. You don't have to think much to play the game. I really didn't like dressing the character either. February 5, 2012
Okay for kids This game will be fun for kids, probably girls. You get to play dress up with the character. I must admit I had a little trouble dressing her the first time since I couldn't think of anything else for her to wear and I did not meet the minimum clothing requirement. Other than that It was an okay middle of the road game. January 26, 2012
For Beginners or Children The visuals were beautiful in that the color scheme was bright and vibrant. The soundtrack was sing-song and really annoying. The whole game had a tutorial, whether you wanted it or not. The hidden object scenes were cutesy and easy. The storyline was trite and sophmoric. January 24, 2012
Not bad, but could have been better Giving the title has Three Musketeers in it, I figured they would be an important part of the game play. I was wrong, they are merely mentioned a few times and you only interact with one of them and it doesn't really add anything to the game. Yes I understand it's Constance's mission, but I was expecting more involvement with the Musketeers. After getting through the mandatory tutorial (didn't need), the game was of decent difficulty. HO scenes are pretty good, there is usually at most one item per scene you need the hint for, there's a bunch of other little puzzles and challenges you have to complete that were pretty straight forward. Graphics are decent, but compared to some of them it's lacking. They could have tried to make them look a little more realistic and not just plastic. Storyline made sense for most of it, but the end was a bit of a disappointment, was expecting something a bit more drastic and surprising. Not a bad game, but I would recommend getting it on sale. October 5, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.