Bookmark

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission! Help Constance as she not only inspires Gascony with her love, but takes on danger and saves the lives of the queen and D’Artagnan. Explore gorgeous scenes and live through an incredible tale in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission!

  • Protect the queen
  • Help the Three Musketeers
  • Discover Constance's secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission 3.3 5 31 31
Nice but... Well, I really enjoyed the play - the mini games were nice and it wasn't exactly your "typical" hidden object game - BUT - the ENDING WAS HORRIBLE! What a way to drop a story right off the cliff! Someone must have run out of money or something. :( :( would have rated this higher but that ending was such a huge dissapointment. :( December 24, 2012
Enjoyable for children Cute story, well designed, pleasant music, very easy puzzles (like dressing the protagonist - Constance), different HOS (slide the mouse to achar objects that are under others ... they move and reveal) many places to go and several things to do ... Nothing challenging!!! These are the components of this game that can be a great fun ... BUT ONLY FOR CHILDREN !!!! Recommend FOR KIDS January 23, 2012
...........Just too boring This game feels like one of those movies you watch, just to see if it can get better, but it never does and you're sadly disappointed. The graphics are ok. And I say "ok", because these days, it could have been so much better. I don't want my game interupted so I can play dress up with the character, though it can be skipped. But it still annoys me, because the game still pauses to ask if you want to do that or not. Overall, for the younger group, this game would be more enjoyable, but other than that, I just don't recommend this game. January 24, 2012
One for all, definitely not! First off this game has beautiful graphics, bright, crisp, clear. The movie intro was quite good as is the basic storyline. From there everything went downhill, there are no game modes and you have no choice but to play the tutorial (i never do). There are no voice overs, the music is horrid, and the cutscenes were a letdown after the intro movie. It did not come in widescreen and many of the objects were unrecognizable so you just click on what looks out of place. The puzzles were simple. The HOs were again difficult because of size; however, the ones with the moving objects were somewhat fun. Just not my cup of tea. I don't recommend. January 24, 2012
3 Musketeers Secret: Constance Mission I didn't like it. The music was horrible and the graphics could have been a bit better. I didn't like that "sparkle" system where it seem like you were playing hot and cold. They should have put more effort into this game. January 27, 2012
Three Musketeers?? Graphics? felt like I was looking at a children's book. The music was annoying and repetative. For the beginner, OK, for others, NO January 24, 2012
Not so Good!! This game is pretty elementary, too much tutorial, and slow developing.... January 23, 2012
Poorly Thought-out, Even More Poorly Executed I tried this game because I like to check out the Daily Deals and got about halfway through the trial period before I gave up in disgust. My limit was when you're sneaking around someone's private rooms while they're asleep and the game insists you need to make certain the person doesn't wake up -- by having you find earplugs and then put them in the sleeping person's ears so they won't hear you moving around. Because, you know, touching the person wouldn't wake them up at all. Sadly, the entire trial is like that, requiring one poorly thought out or illogical decision after another from choosing what to wear to trying to find objects. Your tasks require you to go about them in completely non-intuitive ways while skipping over the obvious solution (this happens in many games at least once or twice but not nearly every task as with this game). Overall the game has decent graphics but objects which don't necessarily look 'right', too much dialogue (YMMV there, of course), and jumps from nearly no challenge (especially in the mini-games) to so challenging (because of the lack of logic) that you must use the hint button. I would definitely not recommend. November 15, 2012
Boring I am so sorry I bought this game. Tiny clues required simply clicking mindlessly to find so many of them. What a bore. I thought I would like the story and there seemed to be some fun with changing clothes and taking on different personae but that did not materialize to be anything more than just getting into the outfit and the interactions were never more than cardboard motions to get one to the next boring round of trying to find miniscule stuff. I do not recommend this game. December 1, 2012
Try before you buy!!! Just got done playing this game. Actually, I stopped before time ran out because it was so not fun. As another poster said, you keep playing to see if it gets better, but it doesn't. Cons: There is more dialog than necessary to advance in the game. The artwork is poor and has no texture. Stopping to dress your character is bothersome. Some HOs difficult to spot due to poor artistry. Pros: Gameplay was smooth. No technical issues. Varied styles of mini games. Good for kids or beginners, due to ease of play. Personally, I did not enjoy this game at all. But because tastes vary, I recommend trying before buying. January 28, 2012
21-30 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.