Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Wished it had been better I played the demo and I know without the guide in the CE I would not have known what to do next. I did like the graphics and sound, but the part where you have to find the spiders, I could hardly see any of them clearly. Not one of my favorites, but you can't win em all. January 28, 2012
It has all the elements It took me longer to finish this game then i expected. It had the elements of Drawn and Nightmare Realm but for me it really did seem like something was missing. It's a very beautiful looking game with interesting puzzles. I would recommend the game but in the Standard edition as the bonus mission was't much to write home about. January 28, 2012
lots of fun ! Very good images, fun, challenges are good, relaxing atmosphere. February 11, 2012
Really a GREAT game !! This game was a nice change. I really enjoyed the story, mini games where a bit easy but the game itself kept my intrest from start to finish. Not your usual HOG, but still worth the purchase. This game I would recommend. January 27, 2012
Other World: Spring of Shadows This game was good easy to follow, no breakdowns. January 23, 2012
Fun Adventure Hidden Object Game The visuals and sountrack are excellent. The mini puzzles were fairly easy. The hidden objects were non traditional. The strategy guide was great, easy to use, I didn't have to hunt all over the place for guidance. It starts off light and fairytalish, then switches over to the dark side. It's a lot of fun . January 22, 2012
slow and tedious I found this game slow and tedious, with little challenge to it. I knew what to do with everything...I guess I like to cuss and swear a bit trying to figure things out. I felt that there wasn't enough going on in each scene (only one or two things to look at before you have to move on, or back). The graphics were lovely in a very artistic way, but I would prefer them on my wall rather than in a game - The sketchiness of them gives me eye strain. The music was nice and the concept/story was rather clever I thought. I was disappointed that I came across no HO scenes, just a LOT of puzzles. I played through chapter one and then quit because I was getting very irritated by then. I do believe though, people who don't have a lot of experience, and/or those who like a slow, meandering pace in a game will like this one...it's just not for me. January 22, 2012
I expected so much more became more and more disappointed as I played this game. played on hardest mode, wasn't challenged at all. The minigames and tasks are very routine and made for children, like making a coat through several steps. The "demon" looks like a hasbeen hard rock lead singer,and with dragonfly wings?? Not exactly the stuff of nightmares. Note to developers: dryads are wood nymphs, not fauns! Best I can say is the length was decent for a CE. If there is a sequel, it better be much improved or I won't be buying it. January 26, 2012
Beautiful but simplistic The graphics on this game were quite lovely, and the change from "good" to "evil" well done. The storyline was the usual rescue the girl and save your home. The music was okay, not overly annoying but repetitive. The voice over was a bit to brit, and I kept waiting for some nasty "The Shade" voice or laugh. The play was more adventure than HO, but I found the HOs somewhat boring after the 3rd one. Finding 22 spiders was about 20 too many. I really would have liked a better variety. I thought the puzzles were way to easy with no thought or challenge to complete. All the same, I probably would enjoy playing this game as just another rainy day game where I didn't have to think or work alot. I may buy the SE, but definitely not the CE. While I feel this game isn't overly challenging, I am going to recommend it. January 23, 2012
Disappointing follow-up to Awakening Trilogy The latest offering from Boomzap is a let-down after the charming games comprising the Awakening trilogy. The pros: Beautiful graphics and a quiet, soothing audio track. No technical issues apart from some slightly small hotspots for certain actions. The cons: Puzzles ranging from simplistic to illogical. This game seems to have all the necessary ingredients to provide an excellent game - in terms of storyline, locations, length of game and beautifully-drawn characters but consistently rehashes the type of puzzles which we saw in the previous series (which were refreshingly different first time round), like identifying pairs of objects. Really good games tend to contain at least one memorable puzzle but this was sadly lacking here. With the obvious talent available at Boomzap perhaps a complete departure from this sort of fairy tale might be a good idea. January 25, 2012
121-130 of 151 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.