Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 150 150
Otherworld:Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition Well, I finally played a game that wasn't dark. The lights were on throughout this beautiful game. Beautiful scenery, great puzzles, good music the best all round game I've played in a long time. Hooray!!!!! January 27, 2012
So, so, so Fun!!!! Play it on hard and get the most out of it! You can do it! And if by chance you made need a bit of help the S.G. is on the same page you are!!! Such a wonderful game to immerse yourself in!!! January 26, 2012
i really felt I was there I have rarely been so entranced as I was by this game. The art work, music were really phenomenal and I found the game play both challenging and innovative. What was best of all, is that I felt transported to this world and cannot wait for more games in this franchise. The Bonus Features finally came up to my standards of what ought to be present in a Collector's Edition. The Bonus Play (Epilogue) had just as much time and attention paid to it as with the main game. Therewas more Concept art than usual as well as more wall papers. Better yet, the game had wonderful animated Cut Scenes and those were included in the Bonus Package. The art work was a cut above what is in many games, and strove to be different from all other games. The storyline was believable and for once made me actually care about the characters! The Strategy Guide, which I do not usually use, but want becaue it shows that the developers want gamers to enjoy the experience rather than getting stuck and having to search in hope there is a walkthrough or that someone will find their forum post and answer! Bravo! March 2, 2012
Beautiful.worth the price...yet I'm a bit torn I love BoomZap Games and this is a stunning game to look at yet the play is so illogical at times I was forced to use the SG which was tiresome. I'm being chased by the Shade yet I am unscrewing wheels, how likely is that ? I didn't enjoy the story as much as Moonfell Wood but it was so pretty mostly I didn't care. The music was almost lovely and way better than most and it took me hours to play so very good value. I guess they have set the bar so high in the past it is hard to top themselves. There were some intriguing new mini games for which I was grateful and only a few HOGs which bore me unless the objects are gorgeous to look at. i also liked not immediately throwing away a useful object (like the knife) only having to search for another one. It makes me feel like a ditz when that happens. I had ti give them 5 stars but for sheer enjoyment it is a very good 4. February 12, 2012
Awesome Game, not to be missed! This game is just so much fun, visually stunning, and early perfect as a game can be, in my opinion. No regrets buying this game as CE whatsoever. It is easy to play, has so many ways in which to figure out how to progress, with added collection of fairies, a teleportation map that only lets you go where you need to in order to progress, along with an awesome SG, that brings you to where you are in the game. The developers really went all out on this one, to make a game that is relaxing and fun, and you should really gve this one a try. So much less frustrating than Dorian Gray, so I cannot be happier. February 4, 2012
One of THE BEST games ever made!!! I love the story and I especially love how many minigames there are. (over 50) I always play on the hardest level for more challenge. This game is definately different from all of the rest. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! January 31, 2012
What a great game! Worth the purchase. I rarely come upon games that I will actually play more than once (currently played this 3 times) What kept me coming back is the ability to collect trophies for accomplishing certain tasks. Mini puzzles are challenging whilst not being impossible. Soundtrack was great, however on some levels the music can get a bit repetitive if you are stuck on the level for too long. Graphics are superb, wonderful use of colors and light. Some of the animated scenes are cheesy and choppy. I nearly spit my drink out when the monkey ran back to his tree. Hilarious. Overall this game was superb. As a bonus there is even a prologue you can play either before or after you play the main game. And it's even as challenging as the main game. I will be looking for more games from the developer indeed! January 30, 2012
You'll love this if you loved Drawn So this is the latest from the Awakening folks, and the best I can do to describe it is tell you it's like Drawn meets Moonfell Wood. First of all, the artwork is exquisite. Secondly, it's not much of a HOG at all. There are maybe 3-4 hidden object scenes in the entire game, and when they do occur, you're searching for something you need to advance in a relevant location filled with objects that are relevant to that location (so no hunting medieval battle axes in a swamp). Thirdly, the story line is one that makes you actually care about the characters involved and want to save the girl. If you're tired of all the HOGs that seem the same, get this game! It's inventive and really doesn't follow the same tired formula. The only negative I have to share is that the mini-games are really easy. January 30, 2012
Nice Change I really like this game,it's different. I am getting tired of all the really dark games and this is a very nice change. Visual quality is very good and the storyline is good. It is not the run of the mill object game. Its not hard but fun. January 26, 2012
Nice balance.. of landscape (which is nicely put together), adventure, challenge. Graphics just pull you in and sounds complement. I've bought a few games on sale, just a top few but I bought this for 20. right after the trial ended. These games just keep getting better and this one is a good example..it almost appears like the developers are moving to new genre. Very addicting so there is no way I could not buy this and see what's next to explore. January 26, 2012
21-30 of 150 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.