Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Otherworld:Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition Well, I finally played a game that wasn't dark. The lights were on throughout this beautiful game. Beautiful scenery, great puzzles, good music the best all round game I've played in a long time. Hooray!!!!! January 27, 2012
BRILLIANT MIND CHALLENGING GAME there doesnt seem to be many games on the scene that make me as a seasoned hidden objects player go wow. BUT THIS ONE DID. lots of challenges and things to do plus good graphics and story line. its worth paying the bit extra to get collectors edition its worth every penny. will keep you on your toes and entertained January 25, 2012
So, so, so Fun!!!! Play it on hard and get the most out of it! You can do it! And if by chance you made need a bit of help the S.G. is on the same page you are!!! Such a wonderful game to immerse yourself in!!! January 26, 2012
Finally some creative puzzling I prefer adventure games and get so weary of HOS games. This game has less than a handful of Hidden Object Scenes, and instead many many mini-games that I have not seen before, or that at least have a new enough twist to keep my attention. The game is not that challenging, but because the story is interesting and clear enough, the mini games keep the pace going at a good rate. I really did enjoy this game more than the past dozen or so games I have played. The graphics are pleasing enough, with a hazy fairy tale quality balancing dark forces and dainty fairy tale like pastel images. October 11, 2013
A Fun Enjoyable Game A good solid game that is enjoyable and interesting to play. The storyline is good and the mini games ranged from very easy to difficult. Some of the puzzles were a little vague in describing what had to be done but using the strategy guide to figure out exactly what you had to do solved that problem. The general hint system was very good and provided exactly that ? a hint! The hidden object games were all interesting and varied from the usual find the object. The voice acting was good and fit very well into the storyline. There are all sorts of achievements that can be earned as you work your way through the game ? from finishing all the mini games to watching all the cut scenes. Lots of fun! The bonus epilogue chapter did wrap up the story and it was as good as the rest of the game. The only thing that you had to be careful of was where you placed the cursor with the inventory items as the game was sometimes very picky about where it was clicked. If you didn?t have it on the exact place the inventory item was to be placed the item went back into inventory and you had to do place it once again. Sometimes it took several times to get the item right! There is a journal that contains the notes from the game as well as the tasks to do and the list of characters. There is also a map, that once you find the pieces, enables you to go back and forth to the different places ? it is very helpful. October 9, 2012
Fantastic, Fabulous, Fun! Get it now!! Loved how different this game was. I played the hardest mode and it was challenging. Really liked how they thought outside the box on this one and forced the player to go there with them! The scenes were beautiful and helped to transport you to the otherworld. Plenty of tricks to keep your interest. Great bonus content with more tricky puzzles to keep you guessing. Don't miss this one! April 21, 2012
i really felt I was there I have rarely been so entranced as I was by this game. The art work, music were really phenomenal and I found the game play both challenging and innovative. What was best of all, is that I felt transported to this world and cannot wait for more games in this franchise. The Bonus Features finally came up to my standards of what ought to be present in a Collector's Edition. The Bonus Play (Epilogue) had just as much time and attention paid to it as with the main game. Therewas more Concept art than usual as well as more wall papers. Better yet, the game had wonderful animated Cut Scenes and those were included in the Bonus Package. The art work was a cut above what is in many games, and strove to be different from all other games. The storyline was believable and for once made me actually care about the characters! The Strategy Guide, which I do not usually use, but want becaue it shows that the developers want gamers to enjoy the experience rather than getting stuck and having to search in hope there is a walkthrough or that someone will find their forum post and answer! Bravo! March 2, 2012
Beautiful.worth the price...yet I'm a bit torn I love BoomZap Games and this is a stunning game to look at yet the play is so illogical at times I was forced to use the SG which was tiresome. I'm being chased by the Shade yet I am unscrewing wheels, how likely is that ? I didn't enjoy the story as much as Moonfell Wood but it was so pretty mostly I didn't care. The music was almost lovely and way better than most and it took me hours to play so very good value. I guess they have set the bar so high in the past it is hard to top themselves. There were some intriguing new mini games for which I was grateful and only a few HOGs which bore me unless the objects are gorgeous to look at. i also liked not immediately throwing away a useful object (like the knife) only having to search for another one. It makes me feel like a ditz when that happens. I had ti give them 5 stars but for sheer enjoyment it is a very good 4. February 12, 2012
Awesome Game, not to be missed! This game is just so much fun, visually stunning, and early perfect as a game can be, in my opinion. No regrets buying this game as CE whatsoever. It is easy to play, has so many ways in which to figure out how to progress, with added collection of fairies, a teleportation map that only lets you go where you need to in order to progress, along with an awesome SG, that brings you to where you are in the game. The developers really went all out on this one, to make a game that is relaxing and fun, and you should really gve this one a try. So much less frustrating than Dorian Gray, so I cannot be happier. February 4, 2012
One of THE BEST games ever made!!! I love the story and I especially love how many minigames there are. (over 50) I always play on the hardest level for more challenge. This game is definately different from all of the rest. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! January 31, 2012
21-30 of 151 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.