Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Good story with challenging puzzles A good story that didn't make me want to skip the cutscenes, good range of puzzles that had me thinking and the right level of challenge whilst avoiding the urge to hit the 'skip' button. Overall a good balance, now where's the sequel please? April 22, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME! ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITES!! Adventure, suspense, great storyline. Beautiful graphics. Bonus is almost another full game. This one is definitely worth the money! Very little HOs, which I love. Puzzles are great; some of them really make you use your brain! If you like puzzles and adventure, you will love this one! Go for it!! April 9, 2012
Fairy tale with a twist We played the demo and this is a great fun game. There is a choice between full screen & system cursor. There are volume controls for sound & music. Game play choices of casual, expert or hardcore. There is a tutorial and a journal that keeps track of the story line, tasks and characters. As the story unfolds, more is added to the characters page. The "shade" does come in to picture now & again and is quite ugly in a creepy monster sort of way. There are many achievements to attain and hidden fairies to find throughout the adventure. The hidden object scenes were mostly find a certain number of items. The mini games were fun. Some easy, some a bit difficult. The graphics art work is exceptional and the voice overs are pleasant. We made it far enough in the demo to get more involved in the story line and want to know how it ends, however, we are purchasing the single edition. Not because the collector edition isn't great, but because of the great Presiden'ts Sale going on, Hate to miss out on those sale prices! :) The game is great fun! February 19, 2012
Awesome Game!!!! I just started this game today and I absolutely LOVE it. There is still a lot to get through also!!! Graphics, mini games etc are great. Not your average hidden object game by far. Check it out you won't be disappointed February 17, 2012
fantastic game! I have played many many games before but this one is one of my favorites. First, there are very few HO and lots of puzzles which i love. I also enjoyed the story line. Other favorite games are dream chronicles, edgar alan poe series and drawn, i truly recommend this game! February 17, 2012
Fantastic Game This game is of the same caliber as the "Drawn" series of games. I love Big Fish but wish that more games on the site were of this quality, challenge, engrossing, and a joy to play. February 15, 2012
Surprised by how much I loved this I'm normally sceptical about trying collector's editions of games I don't know, but this one blew me away. It was beautiful and entertaining and it didn't take a handful of seconds to complete. I immediately went in search of other "Otherworld" games, sadly, this is the first (hopefully not the last). I loved this game enough to actually submit a review! Well done BoomZap & BFG! February 14, 2012
Wonderful! Beautiful graphics and music. Loved the fact that this was not a dark and creepy game like so many out there these days. Story revolves around rescuing a girl in a fantasy world. Puzzles are somewhat on the easy side but you really get drawn into the story. Lots of play time and the bonus play was longer than most. February 10, 2012
Cant wait for the sequel This game was wonderful. I loved how the scenes were so colorful and yet really made you fee like you were in the world. I thought the challenges were great and it wasnt strictly hidden objects, the puzzles were not too hard yet were hard enough to be fun. I would definitely recommend this game. I am already itching for the sequel. February 1, 2012
very beautiful adventure game! i already like this game, even when i'm not finished the game yet ! yes, this is not a game with very much action. but relaxing and i found myself satisfied with how the story is build with the charachters in the game. so defenitly not boring. puzzles really gives you the feeling the developers wanted to make a puzzle game without making the puzzles to easy or to hard. when i first came to this site i was a little bit sceptical about this kind of games. because i was playing games with playstation visuals. games like uncharted. that sort of games are different and they have way more budget for making a good game. that's why i think they did a great job on this game, i really like the story so far and i liked the visuals. i'm really happy they make good 2d adventure games. because not everybody likes the "modern" 3d games! February 1, 2012
51-60 of 151 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.