Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Lovely easy game, great fun One of the best games to destress or while away a lazy afternoon. Graphics are lovely - the little darkness monster was actually pretty, I wish they had made a wallpaper with it - and the scenes are a perfect mix of atmospheric and legible; music is unobtrusive - I quite liked it - and appropriate to surroundings, which is not always the case; cutscenes are brief and to the point; minigames are easy, but fun to play; best part: no annoying sparkles everywhere, even in casual mode. It's not very challenging and I completed it in two sessions and about four hours of play, mostly because the HOS are few and rather easy on the eyes which I appreciated, but it's one of the best relaxing, fun BigFish games I've played. January 25, 2012
Most enjoyable I have been playing this game for the past 3 hours and there is still more to do...fun, nice story-line...well worth the $ for hours of enjoyment. January 24, 2012
Long CE Finally Good stuff, long, interesting story, easyish but inventive puzzles and many of them. HOG's are different too so it didn't get old and repetitive. Worth the money. Trophies and hidden fairies to search for. Took about 6 hours for main game and have yet to play bonus. 3 diff modes of play as well. January 24, 2012
fun and interesting with a little bit of creepy thrown in This was a long game.(Thank you for giving me my moneys worth) ;) It has beautiful graphics. The mini games were fun and interesting with not alot of typical HOG scenes. Loved playing it! January 23, 2012
Very Interesting Game This is one of those games that you want to continue playing after the trial version. The graphs, music and story line are wonderful. The stragety guide stays with your place in the game so you don't have to hunt for your place in it. I highly recommend this game! January 22, 2012
Good Mini Games! This game had great mini games, different ones than your usual hidden object. It was refreshing! February 15, 2012
Loved it Good variety in puzzles. Suitable difficulty. Intereseting story line February 15, 2012
Woooooooooooooow! out of all the nice comments i heard, i HAD to play it!! the game was itself very creative and on hidden object scenes you had to find for ex. 20 flowers. If I ever could buy this game i would because of how remarkable it is. ( yes i know its a big word lol ) If i rate it 1 to 10 i would rate it INFINIDY!!!!!!!!!!!! February 12, 2012
One of the best! Well worth the $$$! Beautiful graphics, Interesting storyline. Well done. February 11, 2012
One of the best!! This has to be one of the best games i have ever played! the story line was great, the puzzles were fun...wonderful!! love it! February 8, 2012
51-60 of 151 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.