Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Wow Another great one. This one is really charming and it's graphics and storyline just outstanding. I loved the soundtrack, the SG and the gorgeous gardens. Wow This game has it all. Loaded with puzzles. There's a small eye icon by the hint button that gives directions for them. There are also achievements to achieve.. always a bonus to make the gameplay more fun and a side search for sixty fairies. You may think a game with fairies might be overly kiddie but not this one. It's all grown up and really well done. Really good length with an extra chapter, sound track, wallpapers etc. My only critique is that i didn't find the puzzles in the extra chapter to be as comprehensive as the ones in the main game but that might be me getting tired. This really is an incredibly gg in every respect. Loved it loved it. I would highly recommend this one. January 28, 2012
My New Favorite Game! Otherworld has a compelling story line with a lot of fun game play. It's an adventure all the way. The scenes are lovely, the music goes well with each scene, and the guide gets you through any rough spots you can't figure out by yourself. I enjoyed this one very much :) January 28, 2012
Unique! I really liked this game. The puzzles were unique and interesting, no boring junk piles to look through and beautiful artwork. January 26, 2012
Boomzap never fails me! I cannot explain how wonderful it is to continually find the perfect combination of scenery, various puzzles and must solve mystery that BoomZap creates with their games. The setting is never too dark in theme and each storyline makes for a very intrigued player. Specifically, this game was full of puzzles that I (an avid gamer) had never seen. I stumbled with a few, but was generally able to get around the unfamiliar territory with ease. As always the guide is a must have. The best details in this game for me were rarely having to revisit areas, not being taken away from the plot for pointless puzzles and not having the same rules to each HOG. I love it, I think you will too. January 25, 2012
Lovely easy game, great fun One of the best games to destress or while away a lazy afternoon. Graphics are lovely - the little darkness monster was actually pretty, I wish they had made a wallpaper with it - and the scenes are a perfect mix of atmospheric and legible; music is unobtrusive - I quite liked it - and appropriate to surroundings, which is not always the case; cutscenes are brief and to the point; minigames are easy, but fun to play; best part: no annoying sparkles everywhere, even in casual mode. It's not very challenging and I completed it in two sessions and about four hours of play, mostly because the HOS are few and rather easy on the eyes which I appreciated, but it's one of the best relaxing, fun BigFish games I've played. January 25, 2012
Most enjoyable I have been playing this game for the past 3 hours and there is still more to do...fun, nice story-line...well worth the $ for hours of enjoyment. January 24, 2012
Long CE Finally Good stuff, long, interesting story, easyish but inventive puzzles and many of them. HOG's are different too so it didn't get old and repetitive. Worth the money. Trophies and hidden fairies to search for. Took about 6 hours for main game and have yet to play bonus. 3 diff modes of play as well. January 24, 2012
fun and interesting with a little bit of creepy thrown in This was a long game.(Thank you for giving me my moneys worth) ;) It has beautiful graphics. The mini games were fun and interesting with not alot of typical HOG scenes. Loved playing it! January 23, 2012
Very Interesting Game This is one of those games that you want to continue playing after the trial version. The graphs, music and story line are wonderful. The stragety guide stays with your place in the game so you don't have to hunt for your place in it. I highly recommend this game! January 22, 2012
Enjoyable and Challenging I really did enjoy this game. It's challenging, fun, exciting and well worth anyone's time. Can't wait for the next "chapter". June 30, 2012
61-70 of 151 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.