Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
spring of shadows brilliant game, considering i got stuck juggling torch with butterfly net i kelpies cave, any ideas on how to get bone from murky water near entrance, driving me bonkers, main character definately CREEPY!!!! February 6, 2012
beginner i really liked it you can go forward and backwards and finding different things January 27, 2012
great game! Loved the demo of this game! I just wish it would have lasted longer or ended at chapter 1. Just don't mis-click too many times! I ended up getting completely freaked out! January 27, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game This is a real challenge. Thank g for the stragedy guide! January 27, 2012
excellent hidden object game the game is absolutely perfect i recommended January 23, 2012
AWESOME! Wow, I love this game! Beautiful graphics and sound (although I wish all of the characters conversations were spoken, not just read). I highly recommend you try this game--you will NOT be disapointed! January 22, 2012
Awesome graphics and story line. I enjoyed it so much I bought it. Hope you will Love it too. January 22, 2012
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows This is one of the best games I have played, it is visually great, and finding objects is that bit different from HOS's. I love the storyline and it all comes together well. I highly recommend it January 22, 2012
The best Hidden Object game I have played so far...... This games graphics were AWSOME!!!!! I really enjoyed the fact that this game was not as short as the other HO games. It was a confusing sometimes, I thought that the mini games were not explained enough. At the end of the game I was totally confused how to defeat the Shadow. It took me a while to catch on, this is why I think some parts of the game should have had more detailed instructions. This was a good challenge overall. The story was great, kept me in suspense. February 13, 2012
Otherworld The storyline is the usual strange house and a child that needs to be saved, but this time she's trapped in a fairy land. The graphics are unusually clear and quite beautiful. The music is very soft and the voice over has a nice british accent. It is an easy game to play, with very good hints in the journal and the hint button. Also the minigames have an instruction button. I don't know if this game is worth the extra cash for the CE version, but it is definitely a nice game to play. January 22, 2012
91-100 of 151 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.