Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 149 149
awesome game! great add ons. love the achievements. nice graphics and drawings. story line is great too. the mini games are not complicated and the HOS are slighty different than the standard "heres a list and go find it" February 7, 2013
Very good game I played the fallow up trial and loved it so I looked for this one to play the trial play. Glad I did. Very nice game. Good story line. Neat puzzles. Hint button was great when needed. February 3, 2013
Excellent game I bought this game without trying the demo because I love BoomZap. Also based on the many others who have reviewed this game, I found many good things to say about this game. As usual, great graphics, storyline might not be the most original but it flows nicely. I found the characters interesting, esp. the hobgoblin which I think very cute. The mini games, like many other BZ games, are a lot in this game, but some are manageable, I even can finish 50 without skipping, which is a record! The music is great, but similar to Dana Knightstone series.. I finish this game in 5 hours. The guide is interactive, and the map is quite useful although you won't need it a lot since there is few backtracking needed. Excellent game, I say. Another well done game from BZ! December 27, 2012
Still My Favorite! Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition is one of the first Hidden Object games I purchased, and it's still my go-to game when I'm bored and not ready to buy something new. The plot is in intriguing, the graphics are fascinating, and the narrator's accent is really fun. November 9, 2012
Better than expected This is a VERY beautiful game and the story is not boring. It's one of those games that just sucks you in this magical world that you will end up playing for hours and in the end you'll feel glad you did. September 30, 2012
Good story with challenging puzzles A good story that didn't make me want to skip the cutscenes, good range of puzzles that had me thinking and the right level of challenge whilst avoiding the urge to hit the 'skip' button. Overall a good balance, now where's the sequel please? April 22, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME! ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITES!! Adventure, suspense, great storyline. Beautiful graphics. Bonus is almost another full game. This one is definitely worth the money! Very little HOs, which I love. Puzzles are great; some of them really make you use your brain! If you like puzzles and adventure, you will love this one! Go for it!! April 9, 2012
The best Hidden Object game I have played so far...... This games graphics were AWSOME!!!!! I really enjoyed the fact that this game was not as short as the other HO games. It was a confusing sometimes, I thought that the mini games were not explained enough. At the end of the game I was totally confused how to defeat the Shadow. It took me a while to catch on, this is why I think some parts of the game should have had more detailed instructions. This was a good challenge overall. The story was great, kept me in suspense. February 13, 2012
Otherworld The storyline is the usual strange house and a child that needs to be saved, but this time she's trapped in a fairy land. The graphics are unusually clear and quite beautiful. The music is very soft and the voice over has a nice british accent. It is an easy game to play, with very good hints in the journal and the hint button. Also the minigames have an instruction button. I don't know if this game is worth the extra cash for the CE version, but it is definitely a nice game to play. January 22, 2012
A nice relaxing game Straight from the production house that brought us the Awakening series - this does not fail to hit the required standard. Very pretty to look at and an interesting story (once you get over the laughable accent). It is more adventure than HOG with lots of puzzles and things to spot in the body of the game rather than endless HO scenes. I didn't find it too challenging completing the game in 4 hours on expert mode and only one skip. Still it was perfect for a rainy sunday afternoon! January 22, 2012
91-100 of 149 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.