Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
Great Game-with a poor ending. I really enjoyed most of this game, the last part is very short and the ending is really poor. It felt like the ending was very hurried and that really let down the game. Most of the puzzles were good, so I did enjoy the game. i finish the game in only 2 hrs, so not great for expert level. January 22, 2012
Keeps your interest Good story line and the graphics are excellent. The characters are interesting and the locations border on ethereal to gorgeous. The only problem I had was getting through he stained glass cutting, as of this writing I haven't completed it. It would have been nice if they gave one an option of skipping some parts that seem to require precision use of the tool. Overall I like it-worth the price and fun. February 11, 2012
Good, Not Great Things I liked: very few Hidden Object Scenes. Colorful characters. Scary villain. What I didn't like: they made the mistake of showing us a map with lots of locations still locked. That gave me the impression this game would go on for much longer than it did. You only end up going to a few of those locations and the rest stay locked. I don't know why some developers do this, because it leads to unrealistic expectations about the length of the game. There were also too many times that I had no idea what to do with an inventory item. The Strategy Guide definitely came in handy. It's a nice-enough game, just not outstanding, in my opinion. But better than many, so for that reason I will recommend it. January 28, 2012
beautiful scenery, a good game overall,except..... i did like this game, however, i found myself slightly confused at times due to the nature of having to go back an forth for all the puzzle pieces, which at times are frustratingly hard to find.on a more positive note this game is worth every penny. the attention to detail in the graphics is stunning, and maybe if id persevered i would have become more engrossed in the storyline. overall, a good example of HOG's, large file/adventure game! February 5, 2012
Dark and creepy good times best graphics i've seen in a while, really suitably creepy background, reasonably difficult hidden object scenes, some hard puzzles all add up to a very enjoyable game. i think it is worth the ce price, and if you liked the Mystery Case Files games, you will probably like this one, based the level of difficulty. February 1, 2012
Pretty Hidden Object & Puzzle game The graphics, for the most part, were lovely and the main reason for me buying the game. The games had enough challenge to keep me playing, however some of the HOG parts were kind of annoying and repetitive. They storyline was interesting, even if it felt somewhat unfinished. January 25, 2012
Fun and relaxing game The game starts off as most of these games seems to - finding a lost child who is distant kin. But then thiings get a little different. Your search takes you to the land of the fae. The main 'enemy' is a Shade, but is drawn in a way to appear spooky without actually being so. The hidden object games aren't the normal 'junkyard' piles, which is a pleasant change. The graphics are beautiful. The voice-over is clear and well done [although the main voice is a little irritating]. The only real complaint is that there was absolutely no challenge to the game. I did the whole game without a hint, or a peek at the SG. The bonus chapter - called an epilogue - is actually a prologue that fits in nicely with the story. The puzzles were a little more challenging than the main game. The game itself loadied quickly, without any 'trouble spots'. Overall, a lovely and pleasant game to play. January 25, 2012
Wished it had been better I played the demo and I know without the guide in the CE I would not have known what to do next. I did like the graphics and sound, but the part where you have to find the spiders, I could hardly see any of them clearly. Not one of my favorites, but you can't win em all. January 28, 2012
It has all the elements It took me longer to finish this game then i expected. It had the elements of Drawn and Nightmare Realm but for me it really did seem like something was missing. It's a very beautiful looking game with interesting puzzles. I would recommend the game but in the Standard edition as the bonus mission was't much to write home about. January 28, 2012
lots of fun ! Very good images, fun, challenges are good, relaxing atmosphere. February 11, 2012
111-120 of 151 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.