Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 149 149
BRILLIANT MIND CHALLENGING GAME there doesnt seem to be many games on the scene that make me as a seasoned hidden objects player go wow. BUT THIS ONE DID. lots of challenges and things to do plus good graphics and story line. its worth paying the bit extra to get collectors edition its worth every penny. will keep you on your toes and entertained January 25, 2012
Another great game from Boomzap! Once again Boomzap, who brought us both the Awakening and Dana Knightstone series, delivered a wonderful weave of storytelling and gameplay. I was well into it when I thought, 'well, the only way this could be better was with a map,' and just a bit later, there it was. Not the best map, but it lets you know you're in the right general area. Just challenging enough to keep you engaged but not take you away from story. Well worth the price. January 24, 2012
Love it I normally do not buy the CE i normally wait for the SE. With this one I will deff. be buying the CE. The art work in this game is truly amazing. The task are really nice as well.. Like you you need to cut something you have to do it yourself instead of the game doing it for you. Which i find to be nice and makes it a little funner. Also most the games where not really hard to find the (for example) the spiders. Deff great game over all though! January 23, 2012
Buy it This is the next best game since Dark Parable series. What else can i say that other reviewers have not??? Answer....Nothing.... Just buy it and you will love it, Worth the extra with the collectors edition Worth 7 stars. January 22, 2012
Great Game I've just finished the trial time and I think this game is GREAT. Bought the game without any hesitation. This is my kind of game! January 22, 2012
A Fun Enjoyable Game A good solid game that is enjoyable and interesting to play. The storyline is good and the mini games ranged from very easy to difficult. Some of the puzzles were a little vague in describing what had to be done but using the strategy guide to figure out exactly what you had to do solved that problem. The general hint system was very good and provided exactly that ? a hint! The hidden object games were all interesting and varied from the usual find the object. The voice acting was good and fit very well into the storyline. There are all sorts of achievements that can be earned as you work your way through the game ? from finishing all the mini games to watching all the cut scenes. Lots of fun! The bonus epilogue chapter did wrap up the story and it was as good as the rest of the game. The only thing that you had to be careful of was where you placed the cursor with the inventory items as the game was sometimes very picky about where it was clicked. If you didn?t have it on the exact place the inventory item was to be placed the item went back into inventory and you had to do place it once again. Sometimes it took several times to get the item right! There is a journal that contains the notes from the game as well as the tasks to do and the list of characters. There is also a map, that once you find the pieces, enables you to go back and forth to the different places ? it is very helpful. October 9, 2012
Fantastic, Fabulous, Fun! Get it now!! Loved how different this game was. I played the hardest mode and it was challenging. Really liked how they thought outside the box on this one and forced the player to go there with them! The scenes were beautiful and helped to transport you to the otherworld. Plenty of tricks to keep your interest. Great bonus content with more tricky puzzles to keep you guessing. Don't miss this one! April 21, 2012
Fairy tale with a twist We played the demo and this is a great fun game. There is a choice between full screen & system cursor. There are volume controls for sound & music. Game play choices of casual, expert or hardcore. There is a tutorial and a journal that keeps track of the story line, tasks and characters. As the story unfolds, more is added to the characters page. The "shade" does come in to picture now & again and is quite ugly in a creepy monster sort of way. There are many achievements to attain and hidden fairies to find throughout the adventure. The hidden object scenes were mostly find a certain number of items. The mini games were fun. Some easy, some a bit difficult. The graphics art work is exceptional and the voice overs are pleasant. We made it far enough in the demo to get more involved in the story line and want to know how it ends, however, we are purchasing the single edition. Not because the collector edition isn't great, but because of the great Presiden'ts Sale going on, Hate to miss out on those sale prices! :) The game is great fun! February 19, 2012
Awesome Game!!!! I just started this game today and I absolutely LOVE it. There is still a lot to get through also!!! Graphics, mini games etc are great. Not your average hidden object game by far. Check it out you won't be disappointed February 17, 2012
fantastic game! I have played many many games before but this one is one of my favorites. First, there are very few HO and lots of puzzles which i love. I also enjoyed the story line. Other favorite games are dream chronicles, edgar alan poe series and drawn, i truly recommend this game! February 17, 2012
31-40 of 149 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.