Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
fantastic game! I have played many many games before but this one is one of my favorites. First, there are very few HO and lots of puzzles which i love. I also enjoyed the story line. Other favorite games are dream chronicles, edgar alan poe series and drawn, i truly recommend this game! February 17, 2012
Fantastic Game This game is of the same caliber as the "Drawn" series of games. I love Big Fish but wish that more games on the site were of this quality, challenge, engrossing, and a joy to play. February 15, 2012
Surprised by how much I loved this I'm normally sceptical about trying collector's editions of games I don't know, but this one blew me away. It was beautiful and entertaining and it didn't take a handful of seconds to complete. I immediately went in search of other "Otherworld" games, sadly, this is the first (hopefully not the last). I loved this game enough to actually submit a review! Well done BoomZap & BFG! February 14, 2012
Wonderful! Beautiful graphics and music. Loved the fact that this was not a dark and creepy game like so many out there these days. Story revolves around rescuing a girl in a fantasy world. Puzzles are somewhat on the easy side but you really get drawn into the story. Lots of play time and the bonus play was longer than most. February 10, 2012
Cant wait for the sequel This game was wonderful. I loved how the scenes were so colorful and yet really made you fee like you were in the world. I thought the challenges were great and it wasnt strictly hidden objects, the puzzles were not too hard yet were hard enough to be fun. I would definitely recommend this game. I am already itching for the sequel. February 1, 2012
very beautiful adventure game! i already like this game, even when i'm not finished the game yet ! yes, this is not a game with very much action. but relaxing and i found myself satisfied with how the story is build with the charachters in the game. so defenitly not boring. puzzles really gives you the feeling the developers wanted to make a puzzle game without making the puzzles to easy or to hard. when i first came to this site i was a little bit sceptical about this kind of games. because i was playing games with playstation visuals. games like uncharted. that sort of games are different and they have way more budget for making a good game. that's why i think they did a great job on this game, i really like the story so far and i liked the visuals. i'm really happy they make good 2d adventure games. because not everybody likes the "modern" 3d games! February 1, 2012
Wow Another great one. This one is really charming and it's graphics and storyline just outstanding. I loved the soundtrack, the SG and the gorgeous gardens. Wow This game has it all. Loaded with puzzles. There's a small eye icon by the hint button that gives directions for them. There are also achievements to achieve.. always a bonus to make the gameplay more fun and a side search for sixty fairies. You may think a game with fairies might be overly kiddie but not this one. It's all grown up and really well done. Really good length with an extra chapter, sound track, wallpapers etc. My only critique is that i didn't find the puzzles in the extra chapter to be as comprehensive as the ones in the main game but that might be me getting tired. This really is an incredibly gg in every respect. Loved it loved it. I would highly recommend this one. January 28, 2012
My New Favorite Game! Otherworld has a compelling story line with a lot of fun game play. It's an adventure all the way. The scenes are lovely, the music goes well with each scene, and the guide gets you through any rough spots you can't figure out by yourself. I enjoyed this one very much :) January 28, 2012
Unique! I really liked this game. The puzzles were unique and interesting, no boring junk piles to look through and beautiful artwork. January 26, 2012
Boomzap never fails me! I cannot explain how wonderful it is to continually find the perfect combination of scenery, various puzzles and must solve mystery that BoomZap creates with their games. The setting is never too dark in theme and each storyline makes for a very intrigued player. Specifically, this game was full of puzzles that I (an avid gamer) had never seen. I stumbled with a few, but was generally able to get around the unfamiliar territory with ease. As always the guide is a must have. The best details in this game for me were rarely having to revisit areas, not being taken away from the plot for pointless puzzles and not having the same rules to each HOG. I love it, I think you will too. January 25, 2012
41-50 of 151 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.