Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 151 151
best of fun and enterrtaining I thoroughly enjoyed playing and had hours of fun . would buy another by the same makers anytime . thank you May 19, 2012
Good Mini Games! This game had great mini games, different ones than your usual hidden object. It was refreshing! February 15, 2012
Loved it Good variety in puzzles. Suitable difficulty. Intereseting story line February 15, 2012
Woooooooooooooow! out of all the nice comments i heard, i HAD to play it!! the game was itself very creative and on hidden object scenes you had to find for ex. 20 flowers. If I ever could buy this game i would because of how remarkable it is. ( yes i know its a big word lol ) If i rate it 1 to 10 i would rate it INFINIDY!!!!!!!!!!!! February 12, 2012
One of the best! Well worth the $$$! Beautiful graphics, Interesting storyline. Well done. February 11, 2012
One of the best!! This has to be one of the best games i have ever played! the story line was great, the puzzles were fun...wonderful!! love it! February 8, 2012
Beautiful graphics love the graphics and storyline ! Would buy again if there's a part 2 continuation. Easy to solve, yet really tests you at some puzzles. February 8, 2012
Fun and Relaxing Beautiful graphics.. this one I just found relaxing and fun to work at. I plan on waiting for the regular addition before buying the game. I hardly ever buy Collector's edition. January 30, 2012
Otherworld : Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition This is a very good game. The art is beautiful and the challenges are easy to understand and doesn't make you pull your hair out. January 26, 2012
Wonderful Game!!! Very rarely do I find a game that I will not want to quit playing for anything. Usually I get bored, or I need to get to bed for work. This game kept me entertained and made me postpone bedtime til I was finished with the bonus game as well : ) The hint system is awesome, if you're lost, trying to figure out what to do next, it will give you a hint like "There's a buy button at the top of the page. What will happen when you click it?" I didn't really notice any sparkles on easy mode; just the normal hidden-object areas. If you get freaked out by aliens, be warned, don't rapid-click. "The Shade" will creep up the screen and I'm sorry, I know I'm a grown woman, but that thing is just freaky and had me cringing back away from the computer. All-in-all though, this game had just the right blend of scary and sweet. January 23, 2012
71-80 of 151 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.