Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(549.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 579 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.4 5 150 150
excellent hidden object game the game is absolutely perfect i recommended January 23, 2012
AWESOME! Wow, I love this game! Beautiful graphics and sound (although I wish all of the characters conversations were spoken, not just read). I highly recommend you try this game--you will NOT be disapointed! January 22, 2012
Awesome graphics and story line. I enjoyed it so much I bought it. Hope you will Love it too. January 22, 2012
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows This is one of the best games I have played, it is visually great, and finding objects is that bit different from HOS's. I love the storyline and it all comes together well. I highly recommend it January 22, 2012
New favourite Decided to buy this as I'd seen the other summer one and liked the look. Very grateful I did. Have not had so much fun in a long time. The sheer variety of games/mini-puzzles is amazing, and I've seen some I haven't seen in any other games. Really enjoyed the music too. As for features - you can view the achievements while in-game which you can't with all games. A little confusing as to what puzzles etc. fit into which achievement categories - I managed to get most of the achievements on first play through even though I thought I'd not done what is required. Also be aware that there are 5 "hidden" achievements, easter eggs, for specific actions at specific points in the game. You won't get the "got all achievements" one without them ;) There's only a map for moving between completely separate areas (ie. house and barn or whatever) but I didn't find it made it tiresome to have to move around. You have a tasks list, and even a tasks hint separate from the normal hint in casual mode, though I haven't tried to use it so I don't know how useful it can be or how detailed. You have a bestiary, which can be very helpful if you get confused on what you're supposed to be doing next. Overall, I just found it a lot of fun. Solutions to puzzles, and even the puzzles themselves tended to make a lot more sense than some games do. June 27, 2013
Not that bad for an iphone game As review title implies, I bought this game for my iphone. I wasn't disappointed with it at all, and only had one or two problems with tapping to get the object...and most the time I solved by using just the tip of my finger. The game is creepy, plotwise. The Shade is scary as a creature, and isn't anything I'd want to run into, and her friends...well, one or two ain't right (no more after this, since I don't want to ruin the fun#. I can't say much that they don't say in the description for the game without giving it away, either. The graphics are good- the cutscenes not overly long. It's a "dark"-themed game, keep in mind, so not many scenes are really "bright" if you catch my drift. That's not to say that it's hard to see, it isn't at all. The music...I usually play with music low, so I honestly can't judge. I turn up for cutscenes alone, and that's the way for all my iphone games #I'm not hinting at the music being bad, at all#. Extras...for the pc I imagine it would be standard stuff. I got the CE on my phone, so my extras were the fairies #if you get the CE version, while you play the game there are collectible trophy-like fairies that you gather in the game...they're scattered in random areas#; and the bonus game #where you play as the "young girl" on the day of the happenings#. Do I think it's worth the extra money for the CE over the SE? I think that the CE things- music, wallpaper, concept and such aren't really ever worth the extra money. Well, unless there's some really good wallpaper, but you don't KNOW until you buy. The extra gameplay was okay, but wasn't awe-inspiring in my opinion. In fact, it kind of dragged. But, I'm not judging basing on the extras, I'm going on the main play. May 26, 2013
YES, YES, YES!!!!!! Boomzap has done it again and they never dissapoint! Another Beautiful and Enchanting game filled with mystical creatures. Otherworld is an amazing game with a great story line. There is a young girl you must save from an evil, scary looking demon (yes it scared me the first time I saw it) who wants to take over the world. This game is so attractive I couldn't stop playing. A must buy if you want to be taken away into a world of enchantment and wonder! April 25, 2013
Totally Awesome!!! First of all let me state that I play games in casual mode. I have played over 200 games on Bigfish and I think this is maybe my 3rd review. I only review games that I think are exceptional or in some cases very bad. This is one of the best games I've played on Bigfish. The story line was interesting, the graphics exceptional and the mini games fun. This was the first game I've played where no hints were required in searching or while playing mini games. BoomZap did an excellent job and this was their best game to date. I finally felt like I received my money's worth due to the length of the game. The game is rather long but one is still disappointed when it ends. Looking forward to next one!!!!! Definitely would recommend it to all players, April 3, 2013
Superior Gamein' at it's Best! This game has it all! Superior HO'S, puzzles and the story was very interesting! I can definitely see why this game was picked as one of the top games for 2012! The HO'S were very unique as well as the puzzles. Definitely challenging! The ending was kept (somewhat) open so they may continue the series! Beautiful scenes and no repetitious music! This is definitely out of the ordinary!!! March 6, 2013
A rarity....A diamond! This game was excellent, so good in fact that I bought the SE.....and then bought the CE!! the Graphics, the sounds, the music, the story lines...all of it! The HO are not piles of dumped random junk, the puzzles are both easy and hard....and hints and skips refill at good speed. Only one teeny fault, when I went to turn up the volume during the speaking parts, it skipped the lot.....felt a bit cheated, but that will be fixed soon when I start the CE February 17, 2013
81-90 of 150 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows Collector's Edition

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.