Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart! Just as Viggo and Christine believed themselves free from the shackles of the Vansig family, an enemy they thought dead returns to kidnap Viggo, destroying the newfound peace of the lovers. Powerless to save Viggo by herself, Christine has called upon your help in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 397 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition 4.4 5 78 78
Suspensiful HOS Good game , great graphics, will buy this game. January 27, 2012
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition it is the best game ever it is the best :). January 27, 2012
The Nightfall series continues (3rd game of a series) To be blunt, I like the Night falls series the story-line over-all is quite interesting. this sequel in general is pretty fun. Though for obvious reasons this game will not make much sense story-line wise unless you have played the last two games of the series. I recommend it. August 12, 2013
Really enjoyed this pretty game. The story to this game was fair to good. But that is not what I liked so much about it. I loved the visual and the talking in it, except the sheriff's voice. Sorry but he was a goob. The HO games were fun and the mini games were hard but fun. I just didn't want this game to end. I can't wait for them to bring out a new chapter to this story. I loved this one..... April 16, 2013
I Love the Nightfall Mysteries Series This is the 3rd game in the Nightfall Mysteries. It is just as good as the first two. The graphics and sound are clear, clean, and sharp. The mini games are fresh something a little different. The hour trial left me wanting more. I will definitely add this too my HO games collection. March 2, 2012
Very good game with average story line Nice game for beginers. Puzzles are trivial. Storyline is fun. Needs to be more evil though :-) Graphics is superb. The lengh of this game is somewhat short. February 25, 2012
worth the splurge nightfall lived up to its collection again. awesome adventure game with beautiful graphics, sound, and gamepaly. I love it, hope you do too!!! February 22, 2012
They're BACK and totally teed off. Great game. I loved the continuing story. Loved the mini games. Took hours to finish. Very cool stuff. Check it out!!! February 21, 2012
Great, Great and Great!!!! Very good follow on game. Loved the first and this one topped it! I played in Expert Mode and as a result it ended up being a lengthy and very enjoyable game for me. The level of difficulty was just right. The puzzles were challenging but doable. The concentrated hidden object scenes were well presented. They I thought to offer a good seek. I thought the notes and the audio tapes to be interesting and entertaining. Good work all. I thank you for this production. February 7, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I thought this was one of the better hidden object games I have played. Graphics were clear and hints reloaded fast. Liked that it had a map and tapes you would find to listen too. The storyline was good too and had to find out how it ended. Great game.. February 5, 2012
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.