Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Full version game
(509.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family 4.3 5 61 61
A fabulous sequel! I loved the first one and I absolutely enjoyed this game. The puzzles are challenging without being too hard. The storyline is enthralling and the graphics are beautiful. March 13, 2012
Outstanding HO Game Truly one of THE best HO games I've played!! Challenging puzzles, plenty of HO games and a great storyline as well...would definitely invest in the purchase of this game! February 5, 2012
Intense! Loved this one! So exciting! Challenging but not so difficult that it's impossible to finish. Fantastic sequel! I recommend playing the first game in the series first, it makes for a very engrossing experience! May 10, 2012
you get your money's worth Long and complicated, good design, great landscapes, I like it very much it kept me on my toes. August 4, 2012
I want more of this type game! I really enjoyed playing this game, The graphics and the best of all the music and sounds is awesome, I hope to find and play more games like this one, and great challenge to play, I'm glad it had the strategy section, that helped me get through a few tough scenes, If you buy this game you wont be sorry! February 20, 2012
Loved It! Great storeyline and music, clear HO scenes, just an all round great game. February 11, 2012
Wonderful experience I liked this one as well, or better, than the first. The ending was much more satisfiying. Good graphics, nice sound, good voices - a real winner! And much longer than I had expected, too! February 3, 2012
hidden objects fun and exciting game, the story line is good. Makes you want to continue playing. A good buy! January 28, 2012
Awesome game with some minor cons The game is superb quality. The story line is rock solid, graphics is very good. Minor cons: 1. HO scenes have way too many objects 2. Puzzles are very simple. Will recommend this game to all ages. February 21, 2012
great game great game, great graphic, love it January 29, 2012
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.