Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Full version game
(509.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family 4.2 5 59 59
shadow of the wolf mysteries This game was the Best I ever played. The visual was great, the story line was good. I loved playing this game, I did have to go to the walk through a few times but that just made it worth it. I would like to find more games like this. The two games in one I loved it. lets see more of this February 6, 2013
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family I previously played the CE edition trial of this game and am getting ready to do the trial of the SE. I enjoyed the first Shadow Wolf Mysteries and so far have found this one to be favorable as well. It's an ERS game - 3 modes of gameplay - voice overs - widescreen available - choice of custom or system cursor Overall I would have to say that it has too many HOS scenes and the gameplay itself was not extremely challenging but it was enjoyable. Not all games have to be super difficult to be fun. The SE will be a sure buy for me. Happy Gaming!!! January 27, 2012
Pretty Good Game I would love to be able to give it 3 and half stars. It was very easy. HO scenes were easy and the puzzles were easy. The inventory items were really easy to figure out. However, I was in the mood for easy so I enjoyed the game very much. It was just really short but I would recommend it. January 30, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family This is the second game of the Shadow Wolf Mysteries series from ERS. As expected, it is still about a wolf, too bad that the game story quickly folds in the beginning of the game. I would like the developer to keep us guessing what really happens to the little girl. I gave this game a 4 star cos I like the first one and the graphic is nice. June 10, 2012
Love the Shadow Wolf Series! I played the Curse of the Full Moon and loved it! This game came out first, so I had to play it. Just like the first one, loads of fun, lots of HO scense, use of various tools and inventory items, easy puzzles and a great storyline. Wish I had the CE to play the bonus game. April 18, 2012
Great Game This is a really good game, I enjoyed playing it the only issue I had with it - its to easy, I played it on the hardest setting and didn't need any hints or skips and it only took maybe 2 hrs at the most to play January 28, 2012
Pretty good The game had a few tough challenges but most were fairly easy to figure out. I skipped one mini game and had to use the hint once to find an object. It was a toy and NOT a pyramid - stacked colored baby rings - but other than that it was good. February 2, 2012
Furry fun! I enjoyed this game quite a lot. The plot line is pretty solid - you have to help a werewolf! The graphics are good and the non talking animation is good. The quality sinks when people talk. The HO scenes are challenging (muted colors) but very doable and the games are the same. The music got to me and had to be turned down. You have a notebook to help record important information/events. On the "regular" play mode the hint button recharges quickly. All in all an enjoyable few hours. October 22, 2012
Not as good as the original, but fun nonetheless I enjoyed this sequel to the first Shadow Wolf game. The puzzles were interesting, and the story line was fun. There was a lot of back and forth between scenes looking for objects, but that is not unusual. It was not quite as well done as the first game. I have played the first Shadow Wolf game several times, and it still holds my interest. I'm not sure I will replay the sequel. March 2, 2012
It's good but not great I liked the first shadow wolf mysteries game and thought this would be more but not really. Enjoy the meal for the beautfiul graphics and HOGs. February 22, 2012
31-40 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.