Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
Lots of back and forth This was a good game with plenty of challenges. Nothing too extremely difficult but you do have to do a lot of traveling around to find clues and discover how to use them. A couple of times I thought I would never find the next clue and became quite frustrated. There was one object that was never used and one door that never opened....perhaps these are utilized in the collector's edition? The ending is quite abrupt and hints to a sequel. If you like a game with a mixture of HOS and objects that have to be found and used, this is a good one. June 11, 2012
Good Story + Puzzle Variety = Happy Player! I expect a good story, good art work, quality sound, and a good puzzle/HOG mix. This game has all of that. The story is intriguing from the first - what is really going on? Is sister a demon or a victim? Will we save a soul or loose them all? Along the way we explore extensive ground, luckily finding a couple of short cuts to help in our travels. All of the scenes were intricately and beautifully drawn. The puzzles included a couple variations I have not seen before. And the game was quite lengthy. My only complaint is the twelve HOGs at the end of the game. They might have been parsed out with a couple of puzzles to find the required items, instead of finding all of them in the HOGs. I really enjoyed this game. April 21, 2012
Nicely executed game This is a very enjoyable game quite typical of the creepy "rescue your family's souls from the evil demon" kind of iH0G. The music fits the atmosphere beautifully, the graphics are lovely and there is not too much running around. The only fly in the ointment for me came towards the end where you are forced to play 12 hidden object scenes one after another with nothing else to do in between. This got a bit repetitive and gamers who don't like tons of H0S in their HOPAs probably won't like this part. I didn't. Overall, though, well worth the money and kept me busy for a good few hours. March 22, 2012
Great game but very challenging This was my first hidden object mystery game and I picked a difficult one for the first time playing them. The graphics are great and story line was a little on the spooky side, which was to be expected. Some of the puzzles were difficult for me though. Over all a very challenging game and intriguing. February 27, 2012
loved this game! I really enjoyed this game - the graphics were great and the story was intriguing! Nice long game and the mini-puzzles weren't so hard that you got frustrated. I did feel that the end was rather abrupt but have noticed that is sometimes the case with games that are planning a sequel or a follow-up. Overall, I thought this was a great game and a good buy! January 10, 2012
HAUNTED manor QUEEN OF DEATH that it is good and hope every cansee to. November 11, 2012
GREAT HOG GAME, LOVE THE GRAPHICS Enjoyed playing this game and loved the graphics. A little bit hard to find the hidden objects sometimes due to dark areas. Enjoy!!! August 8, 2012
Nice Atmosphere, Fair Puzzles and Engaging Story Haunted Manor: Queen of Death was a great game that kept my attention from beginning to end. The puzzles were implemented nicely with none of them being too difficult. I wouldn't have minded a few even harder puzzles but it was nice to play through a game without feeling frustrated. The game and its puzzles are very fair. You never feel like you're stuck with no idea what to do. The game had a great "flow". It was relatively easy to intuit what you need to do next and inventory management was never overwhelming. The sound effects and music were excellent but a bit repetitive, particularly the music that plays during hidden object scenes. It was lovely though! The graphics were nicely done with some pretty animations and lighting throughout. The story was engaging and surprisingly moving although I would have liked a bit more back-story on the family and especially the relationship between the player character and her sister. The game was of average length. I played it in two sittings that totaled about two hours, I think. I was a bit distracted while playing so faster players may get through it in less time. The only thing that would have improved the game for me is an interactive map once all locations are discovered. It got a bit boring having to backtrack to some of the locations during the endgame but I can't complain too much since the game isn't all that big and there were some clever shortcuts implemented during the game. Overall, I would definitely recommend Haunted Manor: Queen of Death to anyone who enjoys HO games. A fun play all around! January 28, 2012
very enjoyable We really enjoyed this game, good challanges, a goodly amount of HOS and excellent graphics. January 7, 2012
Magnificent Hidden Object Games It was so fun.The best game in the world.When I play this game I get so exited playing it. May 22, 2012
91-100 of 143 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.