Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
Real good game This is a well-crafted game! Visuals, sound and story are all well done as are the HOS and puzzles. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that there is too much going back and forth for my tastes - why does a found object need to be used many screens away? One really needs to take notes and make a map along the way to keep up with this game unless you have a photographic memory. I'm too lazy for that, so I had to revert to the walk-through, which I perfer not doing. Despite this, this is a super game! January 21, 2012
Pulsating.. I really enjoyed playing this game but from the minute she took the letter (start of the game) you already knew who the culprit was. That was the biggest let down for me. Otherwise, the game play was riviting. The graphics were awesome.. BUT the music got old very quick and I wanted to turn it off. I am like a lot of others who play these kind of games, I hate going from place to place having to collect things, only to have to re-visit there a dozen times over.. something this game made you do a lot of, especially the end quest. *yawn* If you are looking for something fun to do on a cold night, then this just might be the game for you. December 29, 2011
Not spectacular...but a decent game The graphics were nice and the storyline made sense. I just do not like games that constantly make you go back and forth through the same scenes over and over again. It does get a little tedious. However, the HOs were not too difficult and it was enjoyable to play. June 3, 2012
Thank Goodness for the WalkThrough! This was my 4th hidden objects game and by far the most difficult. It wasn't easy to determine which scene to move to next and the hint button wasn't much help. Just as I was about to give up, I went online to see if there were any suggestions for navigating through the game. I found the walk through and the screen shots and the instructions helped me navigate through the game and I was able to finish it in about 7 hours. May 19, 2012
Liked it Not a bad game....slightly above average. Kept my interest the whole time, and the puzzles were decent. It has a good compilation of spooky sound effects, but It wasn't a game that left an impression. So, if you purchase, it will be entertaining. If you don't, you're not missing much. April 1, 2012
An Excellent Sequel Haunted Manor: Queen of Death follows a high standard set by Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors. I'm assuming that Stella is the young girl you meet in the first game. My only grump is that the sequels don't do enough to connect the games and keep the story contiguous. February 13, 2012
Great IHOG and Decent Length The graphics were great, music pretty good (though sometimes repetitious when searching a HOG), the object interaction in the HOGs was fun, the story is a bit out there, but okay, I'll come along for the ride and the length was great. It took me about 7 hours and I only skipped one of the puzzles. That circuit board puzzle annoyed the heck out of me. :oP I only got stuck twice during the game and used the hint to figure out what/where I needed to be. I love that the hint button will direct you to the right scene and not need to be recharged after each click. I hate the games that you click on the hint button, which tells you to go left, only to have to wait for it to recharge again so you can click it and it tells you to go left again. The hint button will take you where you need to go and point out the object you need to interact with before it's depleted. It also doesn't take too long to recharge, if you happen to need it again. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was the somewhat repetitious music in the search scenes and because the plot was kinda strange. Overall good game though. I'll be playing it again. January 20, 2012
Better than I thought THE GOOD: Visually it's great. Music is good. Story isn't bad, but told in a cheesey way at times. THE BAD: The puzzles could've been a little more challenging, instead they all have you go collect some other part before attempting to solve each one. THE UGLY: I liked the story and the animations were pretty creepy and fit the atmosphere, but I hate having to read EVERYTHING! Some voice acting would've worked wonders for this one. January 8, 2012
haunted This game was decent.It was a good challenge also. January 17, 2012
Cool Game As far as hidden object game go and trust me, I've played my share, this was a pretty cool one. The plot was the best, kinda kept you guessing but it could have been a little harder. Never the lest fun. January 17, 2012
101-110 of 143 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.