Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 145 145
Cool Game As far as hidden object game go and trust me, I've played my share, this was a pretty cool one. The plot was the best, kinda kept you guessing but it could have been a little harder. Never the lest fun. January 17, 2012
Interesting game Beautiful graphics, challenging, easy to get hooked. Love HO games, this was in my top 10. Like someone else said, wish I had bought the SE... March 10, 2012
good game Very nice graphics, story line ok.. a little too much HO at the end. Puzzles were ok. Was definitely worth the sale price. December 31, 2011
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Nice graphics, easy mini-games, fun to play. January 20, 2012
A good game if you like visiting lots of places with HOS The game requires you to visit a lot of different areas and does have a lot of hidden object screens that gives you items required usually in another location. You either need to keep notes about what and where an item is needed or have a good memory as there is no map or task list. An interactive map would have made this game much more fun to play. Most objects you need make sense but often are some distance from where they are used thus all that traveling. The story was good. You receive a letter from your sister asking for help at the old family manor. You arrive and find out that all of your family has been killed and you need to find out why and the location of your sister. The story involves demonic possession and you have to send the demon back to its prison locked in a special amulet. The puzzles are fairly easy and the HOS are reasonable as to item size and locations (there are no real tiny items or items of a color on top of something else of the same color. There was maybe 2 items that I could not find and they were in shadows. I did like the game but was glad to finally reach the end which was appropriate for the story leaving an opening for a sequel. If you like visiting many places and doing HOS you will like this game. July 3, 2014
Good quick game Good quick game (standard not CE). Not too challenging and easy story line. Would like to ask the QA team to check a little more before releasing this type of game...apparently there were several changes or the developers do not know what a vulture or a compass is. Tip: look for dragons or gargoyles when it lists vulture and look for a compass when it lists dividers. Otherwise cute relatively easy game. Nice graphics and sound score so you don't mind going from place to place to solve the game. April 25, 2014
Liked it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint is that there's just one game mode. January 10, 2014
Awesome. I think this game is fun. It's sort of creepy, but it's kind of a mindless wondering game. It's awesome. The graphics could be a tad richer, darker maybe. July 4, 2013
well worth buying played this for hours very lengthy game , a good buy April 27, 2013
Puzzles are a little simple This game has the same music as one I played before about a haunted mirror. It even looks like the same girl. Saying that, I think the music ( Mozart's Requiem) is haunting and beautiful, and suits the game. At one point I just let the music play. I found the puzzles to be obvious. The HOGs at first were so easy to find it was almost insulting. Objects were more hidden as the game progressed. One thing I found annoying was that in the HO scenes you were expected to move or open things just to find that the object hiding behind or inside was not what you needed. Another annoying thing was an object that only moved a little when you touched it but never did anything else. The colors were well done. The house looks very old and haunted. The graphics are photorealistic and wonderful to just look at. The detail is astounding. I liked this one. March 23, 2013
111-120 of 145 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.