Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
Bit confusing I tend to have a brain that forgets things quite quickly, so if your good a remebering stuff you will probably enjoy this game. I liked the hidden object and puzzled element, but I do struggle to keep track of where I need to go next. No problem if you use the hint button (and it recharges quickly), so I was enjoying the game. But after a while, the hint would just say 'you need to look somewhere else'. I know that. Thats why I used the hint! After wasting a long time going from one place to another, I gave up and deleted the game without completing it. March 28, 2013
Lots of running around... This was an interesting game, but there wasn't a whole lot of interaction with other characters, and it really could've used a location map. There was a lot of running from one location to another, back and forth, and I find that a bit boring and frustrating. A map would've helped a LOT. However, the HO scenes were challenging, puzzles were good, graphics were nice. Just a bit long and tedious without a mapping feature... February 6, 2013
Lengthy and Repetitive The graphics on this game are incredible, however I found it to be repetitive. The music is irritating and is on a continuous loop. You have to go back and forth multiple times between scenes just to find something. I found it took longer to move to the right location than it did to find what I was looking for in that location. The storyline premise is kind of stupid. I found the look of the demon to be laughable. This game killed some time and would be great for first time players of this type, but I got bored after awhile. January 24, 2013
Ummmm Art style in this game is good, story is interesting but the puzzles become a minus after the trial. The music and atmosphere are wonderfuly creepy but the tension wears off before the middle of the game and the puzzles turn from clever to irritating. As soon as you think your (finally!) at the end you learn you have to go through 12 more HOS, ARGH!!!! All this back and forth traveling starts to wear on your nerves as well. The SE version is best if you want to give it a try. January 11, 2012
Beginners Game Definately a beginner level game. Only one difficulty level, and that is very easy. Not only sparkles, but the bright flash of light that shows you the next step, often before you even have a chance to think about it, or try any other path. Boring. Graphics good. Would recommend for beginner or someone who just wants to run through a game without thinking. Some people like to play that way sometimes. February 1, 2012
Graphics dull and not challenging The graphics are bland and HOS objects are the same color as the scene. There is not an expert mode so all scenes have sparkles and interactive items are highlighted. I prefer a more challenging game. December 31, 2011
don't waste your time The only good thing about this game was the graphics...they were very well done. Too much having to revisit the same places over and over and over again...plus many of the mini game controls were click only..very time consuming on puzzles that weren't difficult to solve. I am sorry I wasted a punch card credit. November 27, 2012
Haunted Manor To much trying to figure out what was to be collected January 29, 2012
Not a Fav. I really did not like this game at all. I had high hopes for it but really it bored me. There really was not anything exciting about it. The graphic where very good but the story line was nothing special. I only played the demo so I only played it for a about 30 mins and the deleted it. January 23, 2012
The kind of game I hate I hate games when there is constant moving around. It is as if you are walking up and down the stairs moving in moving out to try to find the way. Go from one location to another continuously. This kind of game is for those who like to waste their time running around. January 21, 2012
131-140 of 143 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.