Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 144 144
Great Game! Give it a Play! Lot's of places to visit, things to find and do. Engrossing! You won't be dissapointed! January 15, 2012
Fun HOG! Good storyline! I really enjoyed this HOG....it had great storyline, good graphics and I found it to be really fun. It was challenging but not so much that I couldn't figure the game. Some parts of the game I felt stuck for a moment until I thought things through. Which for me made it more fun. January 15, 2012
Awesome Game I was entranced with this game. I couldn't stop till I was finished. Kudos to the creators. This was a thriller!!! All in all...I rate this as one of my top re-play games. Thanks Big Fish. The music even made it more exciting. January 13, 2012
haunted manor: queen of death This game was the best. Right up there with puppet master. Good story plot. i would have like to see the twin sister live and the parents come back. She lost everyone. For the most part this was a really interesting game. Beautiful!! January 17, 2012
excellent value for money lots of running around in this game, but the scenes and storyline make up for it. a fairly long game with lots of intrigue and twists January 25, 2012
Great Game Nice visuals, great story. Puzzles were a bit simple, but it kept my attention. January 22, 2012
fun hidden object game the game invovse the queen and she is in a carieg and a young boy stop and says hello and then turns in to a monster December 30, 2011
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Originally i didn't like the fact there was no journal not realizing this when i purchased it so i uninstalled it, but i did miss the game as it had a good storyline, graphics & haunting music which drew be back so i reinstalled it and completed the game and glad i did..despite all this i'll most likely play it again down the track as i enjoyed the way the story took you not just inside the house but in the mines, woods & crypts too. Recommend.. Thank you Bigfish:) January 20, 2014
Nicely done Gorgeous graphics (e.g. amazing interiors of the manor house) are the best aspect of this game and the main reason I give this game a rating of 5. Good music/sound (e.g. good use of Mozart's Requiem). No guide/note book, but not needed. HOSs and puzzles were fun, altho adding a few more difficult puzzles would have been better for me. Only annoyance was too much traveling back and forth between areas, and a map that allows jumping to locations (for users that want that) would be a significant improvement. Greatly enjoyed this game. December 18, 2013
Challenging but couldn't stop til I beat it! OK first the positives: Graphics were well done. Mini games and HOGs were fun and different - I liked that the HO scenes had things to move around to expose list items. Storyline, though predictable, was intriguing. I liked the more "horror" theme of it, and honestly thought they did a good job of mixing in the graphic deaths without making it too scary for my kids to help me out. I could not stop playing until I beat it, and I definitely got my money out of it! Now some notes: There is no journal or map to write down notes, help you move around the scenes more easily, or to let you know where available actions are. This was a bit frustrating from time to time. The hint also occasionally would simply say there was nothing more to do in a particular scene, instead of something more helpful such as where you can find an object, or which way you need to go to do something. Although there were other times where it would give me an arrow to direct me to an active scene. I do admit I used hint more in this game than I normally do. It wasn't always obvious what you needed to do, or where you needed to use an item. I liked this as you actually had to think about it instead of finding the needed object almost immediately. All in all, I highly enjoyed this game. July 31, 2013
61-70 of 144 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.