Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
Fun HOG! Good storyline! I really enjoyed this HOG....it had great storyline, good graphics and I found it to be really fun. It was challenging but not so much that I couldn't figure the game. Some parts of the game I felt stuck for a moment until I thought things through. Which for me made it more fun. January 15, 2012
Awesome Game I was entranced with this game. I couldn't stop till I was finished. Kudos to the creators. This was a thriller!!! All in all...I rate this as one of my top re-play games. Thanks Big Fish. The music even made it more exciting. January 13, 2012
haunted manor: queen of death This game was the best. Right up there with puppet master. Good story plot. i would have like to see the twin sister live and the parents come back. She lost everyone. For the most part this was a really interesting game. Beautiful!! January 17, 2012
excellent value for money lots of running around in this game, but the scenes and storyline make up for it. a fairly long game with lots of intrigue and twists January 25, 2012
Great Game Nice visuals, great story. Puzzles were a bit simple, but it kept my attention. January 22, 2012
fun hidden object game the game invovse the queen and she is in a carieg and a young boy stop and says hello and then turns in to a monster December 30, 2011
Great Game I really enjoyed playing this game!! The length of the game was nice, I played for quite a while the first time I launched it. I went back and played the first Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors after this one. The gameplay in this one was much better. The storyline was more developed. It looks like there will be a third enstallment in the series. I found a link to the demo: http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/22219/horrors-and-fears-deal-with-death-survey/index.html Can't wait for this one!! This developer has gotten better with each game. I like games by Elephant Games and ERS - the graphics were more like ERS. Nice Job Top Evidence Studio games. Really looking forward to future releases!! March 14, 2014
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Originally i didn't like the fact there was no journal not realizing this when i purchased it so i uninstalled it, but i did miss the game as it had a good storyline, graphics & haunting music which drew be back so i reinstalled it and completed the game and glad i did..despite all this i'll most likely play it again down the track as i enjoyed the way the story took you not just inside the house but in the mines, woods & crypts too. Recommend.. Thank you Bigfish:) January 20, 2014
Nicely done Gorgeous graphics (e.g. amazing interiors of the manor house) are the best aspect of this game and the main reason I give this game a rating of 5. Good music/sound (e.g. good use of Mozart's Requiem). No guide/note book, but not needed. HOSs and puzzles were fun, altho adding a few more difficult puzzles would have been better for me. Only annoyance was too much traveling back and forth between areas, and a map that allows jumping to locations (for users that want that) would be a significant improvement. Greatly enjoyed this game. December 18, 2013
Good story, with great visuals The story is thrilling enough (while not a sequel, it is related thematically to the first Haunted Manor by its twins motif), and the visuals are stunning. They are right for the atmostphere, and they are both beautiful and creepy. Because of this, the HOS are easy to deal with (HOS must be beautiful since people will be staring at them for a while). The minigames are OK and you do not need to do much skipping Somehow keeping track of where things were and what was needed was not too hard. I would love to see a third installment. October 18, 2013
61-70 of 143 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.