Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(460.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 133 133
Has so much to offer...even fireflies! This game has so much to offer. There are the normal options available when you start the game..music, sound, difficulty, that sort of thing. I found the music slightly annoying, so I turned it down. It was, more or less, appropriate for the game. I just didn't care for it. Graphics are wonderful. The color, crispness, and environments are A-1. There were only a couple of hidden object scenes that were a little dark, and all of the scenes offered limited interaction. As usual, you get a "useful" item upon completing a hidden object scene. One of my favorite things about this and other hidden object games is finding a certain number of one particular item, and you find that in this game. The story is good...and the game offers a bit of creepiness that I enjoy. You do some running back and forth in this game, so wear good running shoes. The game has some very creative mini-games/puzzles and all were skippable and replayable. The skip button filled rather slowly, so be patient if a puzzle drives you nuts. Do you recall catching fireflies when you were a kid? You get to do that in this game, but not the way you think. You also are enabled with nifty powers that many of us would probably enjoy in real life. The game was fun, the bonus play was generous, the integrated strategy guide was helpful, and the hint button wasn't much help outside of hidden object scenes. I took about 8 hours to play the game, but I only play a couple of hours at a time, so those who play for longer periods of time may find they finish a bit more quickly, but there is lots to do, and I don't think you would finish it in an evening. All in all, a fun game, good graphics, music I didn't care for, a helpful strategy guide, and some challenging puzzles. I think most will enjoy this game, as I did. February 13, 2012
This was fun! Based on the demo: Wonderful graphic Great Story line & interesting enough to keep you going guide helpful Hints system fills quickly, although you may not need it good music I would definately recommend this game February 9, 2012
Enjoyable Really enjoyed this game, loved the twists on the HOS - makes life a little more interesting!! I did however find the game to be a little on the short side....had just gotten into it when it ended. Some of the puzzles were a little tedious, so always great that there is the option to "skip". Didn't need the strategy guide but did have a look and it was informative and easy to use. February 23, 2012
Sequel a good game, just not great Loved the first installment in this series and this is a good follow up. PROS - Great graphics, this is a must for me with a large screen monitor. - Hours of game play, about 6 total even with using the strategy guide several times during my DUH moments. - Puzzles were a good balance. I do prefer a little more of a challenge, oh the kind where you want to track the creator down and give him a piece of your mind. The last puzzle in the main game and bonus chapter where the best of the game. - Story line was interesting and videos giving more detail to complete the tale. CONS - Backtracking - I at one point looked to find a map I'd to of missed, something that would keep me from finding an object and having to backtrack 4, 5 or 6 scenes to use the object. - Bonus Chapter could of been a little more indepth, I felt like the main point of it was to do nothing but backtrack and catch fire flies in jars. - Map or lack of it to be exact. - HOG scenes, you repeated individual scenes too many times in my opinion. All in all this is a good game, hours of play and I would of rated a 5 star if there wasn't so much backtracking needed. February 18, 2012
Very good, but....... Overall this is a very good game and is a little different than the standard fair. There are not too many HO's to find, which I like, and some are done a little differently. It did irk me that the authors used the term altimeter for a device used to measure an electrical charge. An altimeter obviously doesn't do that. Probably should have been voltmeter. I did have a big problem with the bonus game. I used the wires I found early in the game prematurely and got stuck with no way to continue the game. The only way to restart is to redo the main game over again. February 13, 2012
Good Game To Play! This game has good graphics, voice overs and overall is interesting to play. It's always an added plus to receive "accomplishment awards" and to also look for a particular item throughout the game like postcards in this case. Puzzles aren't too difficult to do. I also enjoyed how you receive a "special talent" from each person you help so you find yourself looking forward to seeing what the next one you encounter will have. February 9, 2012
Enjoyable with great graphics and good story A very enjoyable hidden object adventure game, good storyline and lovely graphics. Only downside was I found it just a little too easy, played it with my 11 year old son, he loved it and didn't find it too scary! March 9, 2012
Very nice game Just finished the game.I like the new twists of using the powers of the children. You never hold on too long of the inventory items. Pretty easy too use.Story flows and keeps you going.Only had to use the SG twice.Graphics are very nice and clear. Lots to do. Enjoy March 1, 2012
Good Story I just finished playing this game. I loved the story line. It took me quite a while to finish (which I always love). Graphics are good too. Extra content was ok, I wish I could have used what I attained. (I don't like giving you too much game information I find that ruins the fun) I had to skip one particular mini-game in the bonus content. It drove me crazy, like shoot at the screen crazy. LOL Have fun!! February 20, 2012
Better Than I Thought It Would Be Story line is interesting. Graphics good Hints recharge quickly on casual mode. Minigames are fine though I did skip a few Journal isn't that helpful Had to use the SG a couple of times. There is no map and this game could have used one. There is a lot of going back and forth over a large portion of the game. Enjoyed the game. February 18, 2012
91-100 of 133 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.