Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(460.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 134 134
Good Plain Fun This is a fantastic game. All the things you look for, great graphics, story, sound. That being said, I was a bit disappointed in the challenge level. Puzzles were way too easy (I played advanced mode), & HOGS were typical. I enjoyed the varied scenes, but expected more of them for it being a CE. March 23, 2012
Good game....but Over all this is a very good game, love the bright colors, and the challenging mini games. But....I have tried to play this game 4 times through out. I sign in on my name play game. When i exit and come back..it starts the game all over. It has never saved my progress. Very annoying. Has anyone had this experience? I would love to finish the game. February 27, 2012
Predictable but fun! Had a fun time with this game, nice twist at the end. Story line was a little predictable but who doesn't want to save little orphan children? Graphic were nice and minigames were fun. February 13, 2012
A "cinder"ella story! Overall I thought the game was challenging. Loved the HOS, different. The powers were a definite new twist & added to the game. The story line, although novel, was a little sketchy at the end. I will play it again, if only to see if I missed something there in the end. February 27, 2012
The Agency Of Anomalies.Cinderstone The game was way to short. I did however play on easy mode but didnt need hints. If the game was longer I would have given 5 stars,but when you are paying the collectors price I think the game should be longer February 13, 2012
Like the story line interesting game. puzzle games were interesting. February 10, 2012
Great hidden object/puzzle game with supernatural twist! This review is based on the full game which I completed. This is the second game I have played in this series and while I really enjoyed both, there are also similar issues I have with them. I liked: ~the storyline which is interesting and immersive, a bit different (if you like supernatural things!). ~the mix of puzzles and hidden objects which I thought was good. ~the lack of to much going back and forth in the game, its fairly linear. I didnt like: ~some of the hidden object puzzles were a bit obscure, esp the putting objects back into place ones. ~the puzzles could do with more instruction, in a few cases, I had to resort to a walkthrough in order to find out what I was supposed to do. Overall, I really enjoyed this game and would recommend it for adults or older children. June 17, 2014
Fun way to spend a snowed-in weekend The game was interesting, most of the mini games were easy enough to do without hints. The graphics were great as well as the audio. The story was pretty basic, "save the children, be a hero". There was a little too much running back and forth for me, but overall it was worth buying. March 22, 2012
Great Hidden Object! Fun, challenging and great graphics! March 4, 2012
Great New Game!! I have not even finished the demo and I definitely find this to be a must buy. February 26, 2012
101-110 of 134 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.