Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(460.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 133 133
Too Easy to complete Finished the game in a few hours. Need to extend the story line. Game finished way too quick. Not worth the money February 25, 2012
Dissapointed I felt the story fell rather short. It was to my opinion dull because there was no feeling behind it.. It's just lacking that certain something. This then will be my second game that i really didn't care for. {not bad considering all the games that have been put out.} The only thing i did enjoy was the visual AND the music. It might be fine for you, but no thank for me. Because we all like a variety of different games i'm going to have to say that i will recommend it, but only for that reason. February 10, 2012
Not bad Visuals, voice overs are good. HO areas were ok, nothing special. While the length was what CE should be, I felt it actually started to drag on! Some plot points were rather trite as well - and I wanted to learn more about the bad guy! Anyway, overall not a bad game but for me it lost my interest about 3/4 of the way through. February 12, 2012
the game is recommend worthy but i was expecting a little more this game was quality, but a little lacking as far as the story went, and i also felt the bonus round was a let down. everything else though was great March 9, 2012
ok.. the graphics were not worth paying for collectors edition, i will wait until the standard version comes out February 11, 2012
Poor Little Orphans. First let me say the game was good.but i didnt buy this one,it was a very strange game just could knot work out what to do even with the boy that can see thinks otheres cant.to me this game would of been better if the programers had took more time making this game,the storie line was fine but the game just didnt make any sence to me,i know alot of you liked this game thats fine,but ive seen mutch better games then this,its just about a old man that gives his house up for some unwonted children.dont let me stop you from downloading it you may like it better then me. February 12, 2012
You will enjoy it! Great story and game... being a collector's edition expected a little more on the extras. February 9, 2012
So so... Played for 5 mins - got bored. 1. Graphics is poor 2. Objects are too small 3. Cards are very tiny to locate Just an average game with no breath taking gameplay. February 11, 2012
The game was okay; nothing to write home about! Lots of good reviews on this game, but personally I couldn't wait for it to end. Sorry about that. Just a matter of taste! No map, pretty much the same back n' forth trips to point A, to point B, to point C. Some repetitive areas for the HOS as well, very little interaction but those were ok. However, I did like the various powers we attained throughout the game; graphics were good, and you do get a lot for your money. I played the CE version and it includes an extra/bonus game which will require you to destroy the 'machine.' Not my regular, glowing review but I would still recommend the game. August 17, 2013
Started off well, but ran long Good game and reasonably challenging, but it begins to drag by the third or fourth act. I had trouble staying interested long enough to finish it. The bonus material in the CE was good, but in retrospect, I could have been happy with the SE because I was tired of playing it long before I got to the extra chapter, which isn't needed to complete the main story. Overall, this isn't a bad game by any means, it's just didn't hold my attention as well as I'd hoped it would. On a side note, I did experience an annoying technical problem: the Mac version frequently crashed on launch although it would generally run the second or third time I tried to open it. Not a game killer, but definitely something to fix. June 8, 2013
121-130 of 133 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.