Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(460.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 133 133
Worth the Money This was a long game, and I had no glitches. The graphics were good, music wasn't irritating, and was pretty brain straining. The SG held your place and I did need it. You will definitely need lots of sneakers for all the running around. A very good game and glad I got it! February 21, 2012
absolutely loved it At first I wasn't quite sure, if I liked the graphics, because I don't like blurred images in a game, but that changed from scene to scene and overall I really loved the graphics and in particular the cutscenes - they were excellent. Loved the storyline, the HOS were not too difficult, the puzzles were fair and it just keeps you going. It was challenging, but not overly difficult. I absolutely recommend the game - one of the best I've played February 12, 2012
FANTASTIC !!!! What can I say GREAT game trying to save children who have special powers that have disappeared when there was an explosion at their orphanage. I have only played the demo so far and that is enough to make you want to buy the full version. Good HOS scenes, I like the idea of the two different kinds, objects to find and objects to place. Also you can collect powers of your own which you can use during the game like the one that makes objects larger. The puzzles are great to not to challenging. I love the graphics, lovely detail. There is also the bonus of collecting postcards as you go along. If this is as good as the other Agency of Anomalies game I will definitely be adding it to my collection. Thoroughly enjoyed it, would highly recommend it February 10, 2012
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition They have hit a home run again! The graphic are great and the story line is wonderful! Love how they took ghosts and made them helpful. The puzzles are not so difficult you can't do them but challenging never the less. I also like the variety...haven't seen some like them. The game also runs smoothly, we all hate games that have to load every scene! Definitely will be buying this game!! February 10, 2012
Lovely, fun, and different with some challenging puzzles I won't repeat the story since others have done a fine job with that. The HOS are beautifully done with much color and dimension. I can usually solve all puzzles in adventure games but one puzzle in this one still has me stumped. I've played it three times now to get all the postcards. Truly a lovely break from some of the more ghoulish and satanic offerings. February 14, 2012
Wanted to love this game and did! Awesome! We were hoping this sequel was as good as the first and we were not disappointed. The game is fantastic. There is a choice of full or wide screens and you can switch the cursor. You can adjust the sound and music volume. There is a choice of playing regular or advanced. In the "extras" section, there is the strategy guide, achievements, bonus adventure and you can replay mini games. The book has the story line and a documents section that you can replay cut scenes if needed. The hidden object scenes are interactive. There are regular hidden objects and place the objects in the proper place. The sound effects are great and much thought was put into this game. It's just as good (if not better) than the first, although not as creepy. The graphics are clean & clear. There is so much interaction in the game, that it's impossible to get bored and you are always thinking! We were going to wait until the single edition was released, since we have free games to redeem, but we are caught up in the story line and since we purchased the 1st one as a collector edition, we are also purchasing this. I don't think we will be disappointed, since playing the demo was so much fun. February 13, 2012
Fantastic game play The game is awesome and I thought it is the great answer to the first one. The characters in the story line are really well done and you get their anomaly powers to help you in the game as you find the objects belonging to each of them " ie see through walls,make things bigger".The hidden cards through out the game gives it a extra fun. I love the stratagy guide for if I get stuck in the game as well it is very helpful. February 9, 2012
As good as the first! This is shaping up to be a great series of games. The voice-overs in this one were professional, the graphics top-notch and the music atmospheric and unbtrusive The storyline was excellent and intriguing. The puzzles were not too challenging, and the two different HOSs kept me interested throughout. The length of the game was very good with a great bonus chapter in the CE. I loved it, especially after some disappointing SEs of late. February 10, 2012
Good Ghosts for a Change I bought the CE and I needed it for the puzzles which were a little difficult at times. I liked the storyline and the graphics were easy to see. The characters were well done. HO with lots of variety. I enjoyed the main game but found the bonus game hard labour with all the puzzles and running around. There are two levels of play. Having the extra abilities was a bonus. February 15, 2012
GREAT GAME! I really really enjoyed this game. Great graphics. It moved at a brisk pace. Loved the interactive strategy guide!! Highly recommend this game. February 11, 2012
21-30 of 133 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.