Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(460.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 134 134
on csi Being on csi searching for wonderful clues its so cool... February 11, 2012
Awesome game I will surely purchase that game in the next couple of days. Loved everything about it. I though I was getting tired of playing H0G but this one brought the interest of playing again, February 9, 2012
Fun!!! Fun!! Fun!! Thoroughly enjoyed playing the demo!! Didn't think this was going to be as good as the other one, but it was. Graphics are crisp and clean. The HOG's were easy enough, not much of a challenge there. Story line was pretty good with Dr. Weiss at it again. The music was, at least, not annoying some games. Before I knew it my time was up and I was emerced in the game play along with the story. I'm Off to Buy!!! February 9, 2012
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition This excellent game WOW!! I will buy this game, and recommend it to someone else. You guy's are doing great job with these collector edition, that all save my for money and credit for , I was always DVDs, and know I'm into BIGFISH GAMES !! February 9, 2012
What a great game and long bonus, too! I can't believe how much games have changed. Remember the days when there were no maps or quick hint charges or even hints telling you exactly where to go and what to do? Remember the days of the thinking caps and sneakers? Well, just replayed this game for the first time after purchasing it a year ago and it has taken me the better part of two days to finish it (including the bonus). I just don't do puzzles that aren't easy so I had to attempt until the skip button finally charged so I could move on. WONDERFUL story..... many locations in and around the orphanage. Someone said this wasn't as good as the first? hmmm I'm going to replay that one now! October 15, 2013
fun!! Just two words, LOVE IT! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So I'm just say, I do really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Thank you dev and good job! April 6, 2013
Great Game This is a great game. The graphics, sound and music are excellent. The storyline is engaging and moves the game forward. This is not a run-of-the-mill orphanage story. The HOS were well done, some scenes you looked for objects, some scenes you placed objects back into the scene. There is some running back and forth, but not too much to be annoying. The ending was satisfying, as was the bonus chapter. I'm glad I purchased the CE! August 18, 2012
Great game Couldn't stop playing it. The puzzles were actually fun. The music will be missed dearly. I was very upset when the demo ended and would definitely recommend this game. July 27, 2012
Very enjoyable game I'm fairly new to computer games and I really enjoyed playing this game. I found the graphics to be realistic and the storyline not too cheesy. Some of the challenges caused a bit of head scratching, but the game was entertaining enough to keep me hooked. May 8, 2012
Extremely good. Cinderstone Orphanage is an extremely good game. The HO scenes are well drawn and usually not too dark. I will admit that I feel funny solving a HOS by returning to the scene objects which have been presented to me in a reverse HO, but little wrinkles like this make game play more fun because of the difference. The reverse HO scenes are occasional but regular HOS dominate. The puzzles are mainly those solved my rote, so I skipped most of them, but otherwise this was a fun game. I have finished the game and am playing the extra part; given the plot twist I am glad I have the CE. I believe that while Mystic Hospital is also a very good game sharing much play style with this game, Cinderstone Orphanage is the better of the two; very good versus extremely good. There is a lot of moving back and forth in this game, so be forewarned. I recommend the CE. April 19, 2012
71-80 of 134 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.