Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 86 86
Great hog. I love the big city adventures January 30, 2012
Always fun I love the Big City adventure games!!!! May 4, 2013
lots of fun would tell other people about it March 29, 2013
Fantastic and fun!!! I love all of the Big City Advewnture games but this one: London Classic was and is my favorite so far! January 27, 2013
Like visiting London I like the combination of finding hidden objects, playing mini games, and learning about a fascinating city. I love the music in the background. The only problem is the typical hidden object game problem...the objects are sometimes black on a black background and are impossible to find without using a hint. I do think that this game has less of that though. I think this problem is a sign of laziness on the part of the game developers...if you're clever enough, you ought to be able to hide the objects within the picture without making it impossible. I appreciate games that are at least fair. November 6, 2012
Back in the day This game took me back. Back to the day when HO games had just started being the rage. I have a lot of fond memories of setting and playing the Big City Adventure games with my daughter and my husband. My daughter is now 14 and does not like to play HO games anymore. My husband does not like to play them anymore either. This game brought a smile to my face and a lot of great memories. I really loved playing it and reminiscing . I play alone now and still love it....... February 3, 2012
London Adventure This is only the second Big City Adventure game that I have played so far, and even though I really liked my San Francisco Adventure, I really loved this London Adventure. The graphics are much better, there are achievements to earn such as "no mis-clicks" and they have done a really nice job of concealing the hidden objects. The destination are good, such as Oxford Street or Scotland Yard, there isn't just a huge pile of junk, you actually have to look really hard for items that blend into the scene. There is a postcard that pops up with some interesting facts about the upcoming location, and there are clever mini games such as connecting wires from start to finish. Each scene has hidden coins for extra hints, extra time and additional points, if you don't use the coins you get more points at the end, enjoy! March 29, 2014
GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I really enjoyed playing this game. There are a lot of interesting facts about London. I thought that the scenery was really pretty and the music nice too. The mini games were fun to play and it kept me entertained! I plan to buy the other ones in the series!! December 1, 2013
big city adventure : London classic really fun, liked the scenery. Just really fun to play February 17, 2012
Loved it! Nice game. Length was good. Plot flowed along quite well. Interesting characters. Great history stories. Puzzles were good. I really enjoyed this game. Glad it was not a CE. February 13, 2012
11-20 of 86 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.