Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 84 84
Fun! I love the fact that it has a guide to help you with all the puzzles. I loved this game! I will probably purchase this game! January 31, 2012
Sad I love the Big City games and I have all of them BUT I cannot download the London Classic. January 31, 2012
fun hidden object game love all the big adventure games February 20, 2012
GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I really enjoyed playing this game. There are a lot of interesting facts about London. I thought that the scenery was really pretty and the music nice too. The mini games were fun to play and it kept me entertained! I plan to buy the other ones in the series!! December 1, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Over all a great hidden object game. I love the hidden object games. July 6, 2012
Big City Adventure: London Classic I love the Big City Adventure games! I was so excited when I got the e-mail saying that the new one was coming out!! I tried the Story mode and disliked it very much because I like the Classic game play. So, I was happy to see that Jolly Bear made both versions. The only thing that I really disliked about this game was the length. I guess I was spoiled with Vancouver, as it was longer. Other than that, if you really like the Big City Adventure games, this will not disappoint. January 30, 2012
Big City Adventure:London Great game! I love all of the big city adventure games. January 29, 2012
Yes you CAN skip every mini-game After playing the demo for both this and London Story, I re-read the reviews of each to see if I wanted to buy both games or only one: my initial question was whether the same scenes were found in each version. (At least some are, because one (St. James) was done in both demos.) This time I noticed comments about not being able to skip the mini-games. I hadn't paid any attention to that while playing the demo, so I was now quite concerned, because not being able to skip mini-games is a deal-breaker for me. In fact, because of those comments, I actually decided at first NOT to buy the classic version. But then I thought that maybe I should first play the demo again and see for myself whether the mini-games could be skipped. To play the demo again I had to use another computer and download it from a different game site, but I'm glad I did, because I found that every mini-game can be skipped even if you don't have any skip coins left. As you try doing the puzzle, a 'skip' circle in the upper right corner (it's hard to see because it is faded out) slowly brightens in sections until it is all bright--at that point you can elect to skip the puzzle. This was true for every mini-game in the demo, and I played the demo very fast to get to as many mini-games as possible. Perhaps earlier versions of the game didn't have this skip function for every mini-game, but it definitely does now. BTW: based on the demo, it seems that the hint coins only build up to 5; after that there are no hint coins in the scenes until you use a hint (although there still are other coins such as extra points and time). Playing the demo a second time, I realized that I still enjoyed the game, so yes, I bought it. Perhaps developers should consider allowing a demo to be downloaded (or better yet, directly played) at least twice for prospective buyers who want to recheck aspects of the game or to see if the play value holds up. If I had not played it the second time, I would not have purchased the game. February 17, 2013
No challenge While I love HO, this was just a repeat of scenes throughout the whole game. Not very challenging. I did like the puzzles. I made it to the end, but I don't think I will replay the game, like I do so many of the other games I like. But on the positive side, I would buy this game again as I like the series. January 29, 2013
Just Good FUN I enjoy hidden object games that have lots of scenery to which to find objects and also to have some that you have to think while locating. I enjoy all the city adventure games February 5, 2012
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.