Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 85 85
London Classic I just bought the London Classic , however I can't seem to see it I can't bring up Anna March 19, 2012
Fun But Mini Games Not So Much The very first mini game was challenging, the one with the lights. After that, they were 2nd grade level for the most part. Not really worth playing. I appreciate the variety, but really, I'm playing for the hidden object, and the game would have been better with far fewer mini games. I like how I didn't have to collect items to solve a mystery, which gets old. Sometimes I just want hidden object! Especially when playing with a friend. We each take half of the items to find and see who finds them first. Fun fun! March 2, 2012
Interesting adventure game I enjoyed this game and the interesting information . The puzzles were about my standard. The graphics were good and informaive with a hint of mystery.I am looking forward to the other games in this series February 28, 2012
Enjoyable Big City Adventure - London Story I found this game intriguing. The HO were not difficult, but the challenge was in working out when and how to use the inventory items. You can refer to a map which allowed you move from one area to another quite quickly. The ending was a little disappointing - but maybe that was because it was over! Will be getting another Big City Adventure real soon! February 28, 2012
london travels most challenges were good and you got bonuses! July 10, 2013
A little history with the game; good for kids too Good to play with the kids. 2 Modes: Relaxed and timed. Same play as the other Big City Adventures. 51 HOS levels. Clear, colorful and distinctly defined objects. 12 Achievements (some can be earned only in timed mode). Puzzle after each HOS to learn where you?re going next. Learn interesting facts about the various London sites. Good value for the money. February 16, 2013
Child's Play !! I read the review's and thought I would give it a chance as I have not played any games like this before. It is not a game I would buy its to easy. The graphics are ok, the objects are easy to find in the HOS scenes and as for the puzzles a child could do them. Apart from that it is a nice relaxing game easy on the brain nothing taxing about it. I myself wouldn't have it in my collection as I like game's that are more challenging but I would recommend it anyway. If you have never played HOS games before this game is a nice introduction January 27, 2013
FUN IN LONDON My husband and I both enjoy this game. We share playing it while watching TV. We are new to games and love the hidden object ones. It challenges you but still is relaxing. October 8, 2012
Another very good Big City Adventure game I was glad to see another game in this series released, and also pleased that this one is more challenging than the previous ones. This version of the game doesn't have a storyline, but the HO scenes are all well done, and there are new more challenging minigames that the others in this series didn't feature. You can still skip the occasional mini-game when it's too difficult, but you can also get stuck. Overall, challenging but not too hard, and a fun game to pass time. June 17, 2012
amber_dawn2 i love big city adventure games, they are fun when you dont want to do alot of thinking and just want to play for fun March 23, 2012
31-40 of 85 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.