Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 86 86
How to get lost in London...With Big City Adventures Theres 5 Big Cty Adventures Know.they all have the some theme you start at one place and finish the game at another place going around the board.the thing i like about all of them is they give you diffrent facts about the place your in at that time.the graphic are all the same basic stuff,but saying that it good fun learning all about the diffrent citys.ive got all of the games i think there good fun to play. February 13, 2012
Big City Adventure: London Classic I like the game and I would recommend it. It is very challenging, & if you like the Egyptian mind games, you will enjoy the scarab puzzle the most. I got tired of it and skipped it when I got the option. What i did not like, is the fact it pops back @ you again after a few rounds. I do like the hidden object and the fact when you find the coins you can rely on them when you get stuck. February 12, 2012
real fun i didnt mind the game but i prefer relaxed mode i cant handle the time modes im not that fast and i get furstrated alot if it was not a timed game i would have bought it i ave the other adventure games and they are not timed thank you please make more untimed hidden object games that does not go passed 512-217 others are too big to download on my note book thank you again. February 10, 2012
LOVED IT !!! A refreshing break from the usual dark HOG's. The items to find are quite small at times. The assortment of mini-games were nice, some very simple and some with a challenge within the time constraints. Music was OK. Overall -- a fun hour spent playing. I just might buy it. February 2, 2012
Love Big City Adventure Games! I was thrilled to see a new Big City Adventure. At first I only saw the Story one which was disappointing then I found the Classic. I don't think the scenes in this one are as nice as the ones in the past and they changed the music a little - I liked the music in the previous ones but all in all, it's a good game and I hope they make more. January 31, 2012
Gotta love London I immediately bought this game for two compelling reasons. One, I am a huge fan of this series and have bought each to enjoy the thrill of traveling around the world. Secondly, having lived the in the UK, I couldn't wait to revisit the landmarks with which I am so familiar. The game stays true to the formula established in the franchise bringing the British flare in straightforward fashion. No surprises here. I was so thrilled, I bought London Story as well! March 4, 2012
Another Great Instalment in the Series This game was yet another great instalment in the Big City Adventure series and I can?t wait for the next one. Here are my thoughts on the game: Good Parts: It was like I was on a tour of London and I didn?t even have to leave my house The achievements added extra motivation to the game Beautiful music and locations As usual, Big City Adventure is out to trick you with the challenging placement of the objects, such as looking for a pen. I spent 5 minutes trying to find it and it was the ?PEN? in ?OPEN? Unlike Vancouver, I didn?t lose interest in the game because I knew a fair bit about London beforehand and wanted to explore OK Parts: The minigames- some were very good and others were incredibly boring and/or hard The zoom-in thing returned from Vancouver, but unlike Vancouver, didn?t feature in all levels Bad Parts: The only bad thing about this game would have to be the opening scene. It was incredibly annoying and boring, but luckily, you could skip it. Overall, this is yet another great hidden object game. This is my favourite Big City Adventure apart from Sydney. I think you?ll enjoy it very much. May 19, 2012
A simple HO game Unlike its sequel London Story, this first installment is very basic and a lot less intereresting. It's mainly a succession of HO Scenes with photos of London touristic sites as background. You play for a score as well as to earn achievements but hints are limited. There is a map but the game directs you to a specific location after completing the previous one. Linearity is complete, there is no way you can choose your destination. The puzzles, although they can be skipped, are dead simple and unimaginative. The voice-overs at the beginning are amateurish. It's an okay game to spend a rainy day in total relaxation when you need something without any challenge, ideal for younger players and beginners. Recommended with reservation. January 29, 2012
Big City Adventure: London Classic I liked the different games inbetween the hidden object sections. The dialog at the start was lame. It didn't hold my interest because there was no story involved. January 29, 2012
Where's the Skip Button? I love these games because sometimes you just want to play without brain strain....BUT....this time is different. Played the demo, liked it as usual, bought it and then found out there is only ONE skip button. There is one puzzle (crack the safe) that is totally different that this usual puzzle and HARD. So I am stuck with no skip button and a game I can't go forward on. What a bummer for a rainy, cold Saturday. February 4, 2012
41-50 of 86 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.