Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 85 85
herbsmith This is a game for seniors (70+) or for those who want no level of challenge. Some of the hidden objects were so easy to spot it was embarassing. But the visuals were bright and cheerful and the tid-bits of information about old London were interesting even to someone who had lived there. I read the reviews before purchasing, so knew what to expect. Give this as a gift to your elderly parents or grandparents. I'm recommending the game for a specific audience. August 12, 2012
Boring This game is too easy so extremely boring. I spent more time waiting for the games to load than to actually play a level. I wish they would bring in more games that actually take time to play, like the Westward series. I'm considering cancelling my membership because I spend too much money on games that take at best 3 hours to play. Also I'm tired of the dark themed story line of HOS games. Too many ghosts, spirits, and the like that they all start sounding the same. February 15, 2012
stuck on mini game hidden objects are soooooo easy to find...but I got stuck on two mini games cant find solution and don't know how to get more skip coins....i actually had to start the game again.... February 1, 2012
Good but not as Good as Previous Ones I love the Big City Adventures. Did not like the regular London version at all. I prefer the straight hidden object games so liked the Classic. This didn't seem to be as good as previous Big City Adventures though. It could have been a little more difficult and I hate the scarabs. They have to go. Totally confusing and not enjoyable at all for those sequences and as others have said, not enough skips. I also agree that it was not long enough at all. I get hooked and usually play more than one game at a time but I was through with this one in no time. February 19, 2012
Not as good as the other big city adventures If I had to do it over, I wouldn't buy this game February 18, 2012
What's Happened to the Artists? Very poor picture detail, I have waited for two years for the latest Big City Adventure. I was pretty sure that it would be London due to the Olympics, like Vancouver. I gave everyone at Jolly Bear a pass on the art work for Vancouver as I thought they were rushed to get it out in time for the Winter Olympics, well they've had much longer for this one and the art work is poorer than the last, the games between rounds are horrible, who came up with the lighted jewels and scarabs? I am sooo disappointed, and quite fed up with the Big City Adventures. January 30, 2012
ARM CHAIR TRAVEL I like the Big City Adventure games because you learn a lot of trivia about the city featured in the game. This game has 51 HOS, each of which are followed by a puzzle. All the City locations were repeated several times, with different HO to find. Some of the objects are hard to find. The puzzles are repetitious and not too hard. One jigsaw puzzle repeated itself exactly, which I thought was silly, given all the locations that could have been used. I was able to earn only 5 of the 12 achievements. Several of them were based on speed and that is hard to do. I played to timed mode, and never had any trouble beating the clock. You don't have to think too hard with this game, which can be relaxing. April 22, 2014
Big City Adventure I love Big City Adventure-London Story.I would love if all the other big cities adventures have a story like this one June 20, 2013
Mostly fun I have enjoyed most of this game; however, I have been stuck for months on one puzzle! Didn't know I should really try and get those "skip" buttons for times when I need them. Really nice scenes, and I enjoy the postcards with the descriptions of places of interest. Would love to go to London again, and pay attention to all the things I missed the first time around! I recommend this game, hesitantly. May 16, 2012
Good Big City Adventure Game I played this game for almost an hour (lots of fun) but couldn't get passed my last mini game and no Skip coin !! And there is unfortunately no way to earn more Skip coins... I would only recommend this game to expert players. February 11, 2012
51-60 of 85 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.