Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 84 84
another fun bca game - London Classic I buy bca games so that my 7 year old nephew can play them, but the mini games of the safes / scarabs were much too intimidating for him (and a couple for me). Wish the game had more scenes (only 51 compared to 90 and 69 in past games). But overall this game was enjoyable for both of us. February 7, 2012
Piece of Cake It is so easy that you lose motivation ! In each phase (there are 51) has 1 HOS and 1 mini game. In HOS has coins (hints) to find, besides the objects ... but no need to use, because, although the graphics are poor, there is no difficulty. Large variety of mini games ... but everyone already well known and also without any difficulty. I arrived at the 10th phase 11 minutes, maybe because when it ends, you return to the map May be appropriate for children! January 29, 2012
I really wanted to like it! I couldn't get passed a few of the mini games and there wasn't but 1 skip button. I used it and didn't get any others. I got to another another hard mini game and couldn't skip. it was very frustrating. I will wait and see if they fix the gliches and may buy it later. I loved the other Big City games and was excited to see a new one. My excitement was short lived. I am glad I didn't waste money on this one. January 31, 2012
I Hated It But My 83 Yr Old Mum Loved It If you're 83 you're entitled to keep things simple if you want to, and Mum is just not interested in story or adventure or mind bending puzzles. For her, the game was perfect - easy, pretty, and with many small levels. So this is a game for those people who enjoy that. For me, the game was awful, boring and not even all that professionally done. I would never buy or play this for myself, but I did do it with Mum, so here's what I saw. The graphics are good enough, no real complaints, they were clear and brightly lit, but are irrelevant junk piles with no sense of place. You didn't get the feeling you were visiting London at all. There was no attempt at coordinate your scenes into any coherent itinerary. The hint coins were redundant because the HOs were easy, but you only got a skip coin every now and then, and if I hadn't been there, Mum would have been stuck on a level early on, feeling frustrated and inadequate. Even with me, it was touch and go a couple of times. But THE worst thing about this game is the fact that each scene of 25 is visited 3 times one after the other after the other ad nauseum, for a total of 75 mind numbing levels. It would have actually been more enjoyable if there had been less of it - and who thought we'd ever say that about a HO game!!! I've played the London Story version's trial and while it's obviously better, quite frankly it's those same boring scenes with some story patched into it. February 3, 2012
What a pain I wish I had read the reviews before I bought this. The safe has driven me nuts and the lack of skips is annoying. February 6, 2012
can't skip the tedious mini games I like HOGs for the hidden object parts, not for the mini games. In the Classic version of this game there are no built-in skips (you can earn them, but not very many!) so you're stuck spending ages playing mini games that are either too easy or unclear as to a solution. It's too bad because this could have been such an enjoyable relaxing game. February 4, 2012
all right nothing special hate the fact I can't skip those bloody games. have to wait until you get a skip coin and if you don't have one, too bad. February 2, 2012
Good game - very frustrating puzzles Puzzles very hard to do -- ruins the game - no skips - no fun!! February 1, 2012
Sea Anemone I have all the other Big City games, but I'm sorry I bought this one. I have been stuck on the Scarab Mini Game for 3 weeks and cannot solve it. I am so frustated because there is no way I can continue my game although I have started the game 3 times and always get stuck on the Scarabs. Can Jolly Bear not tell us how to solve this problems? February 19, 2012
Where at the SKIP options I totally agree with Lovewinter5858 from Jan 31. Need more skip buttons for the irritating mini games. i started to get bored and then couldn't get passed the mini game with the safe. I love HOS but this one was frustrating, irritating and boring. I'm glad I just did the trial and didn't buy it. I'd really be mad if I bought it and still couldn't get through that 1 mini game. February 3, 2012
61-70 of 84 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.