Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic! Collect postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about London and its history and earn cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit in this fun Hidden Object game. Play unique minigames and explore a beautiful city in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Classic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Classic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Classic 3.5 5 85 85
Where at the SKIP options I totally agree with Lovewinter5858 from Jan 31. Need more skip buttons for the irritating mini games. i started to get bored and then couldn't get passed the mini game with the safe. I love HOS but this one was frustrating, irritating and boring. I'm glad I just did the trial and didn't buy it. I'd really be mad if I bought it and still couldn't get through that 1 mini game. February 3, 2012
Fooled Again! Finally! I thought I had found a HOG that took my interest but was not a brain drain ( I have plenty of those)! I agree with the many others, no skip button certainly stopped me cold after a few frustrating minutes, also. Sometimes I want a pure pasttime puzzle, without having to refer to blogs and walkthroughs to be able to get through it. This turned out to be one more I wasted my money buying, as I will never get into the 20`s levels, let alone to the end of it. ( I did the free hour and another hour before I got hopelessly stuck). Sometimes I want a simple easy game to play. Jeez, is that too much to expect? I guess.... February 11, 2012
too many puzzles Too many puzzles, not enought skip chips. The safe puzzle is not logical nor is the puzzle with the arrows and lights. I have all the Big City Adventure games but would not buy another one. February 7, 2012
Mini games too difficult I loved all the other Big city Adventures, so I thought this one would be great. Hated the mini games. Got stuck on the scarabs and could not get thru it. The scenes were interesting. I liked the stories before you got to the scenes. I uninstalled it without getting thru the whole game. This needs more skip buttons for the mini games. February 5, 2012
OK until minigame safe; W/O skip. Hate most minigames. Do not buy! February 16, 2012
Horrible Puzzles The puzzle parts were horrible because you can't figure out some of them and there are no skips once you've used your one and only for the longest time. You can't move on to the rest of the game. I had made it 1/2 way through and had to trash the entire game because I couldn't get past a puzzle (scarabs) February 15, 2012
big city adventure london, in the toilet What happened guys? You did better in San Francisco, New York and Vancouver than this one in London. We love to play the big city games, but this one was for the birds! Didn't like the puzzles, and you couldn't pass when you wanted to. Had to play it over and over to get a skip play. Not worth the price let alone a free credit. Hope the next big city adventure will be up to speed like the past ones have been. Go back to the drawing board guys! Thumb down on this one. Sorry! March 18, 2012
Boring HOS This was not challenging, and proved to be just another boring hidden object game. February 13, 2012
This game was boring This is more of a straight hidden object game. You move from scene to puzzle to scene. I got bored with it quickly and chose not to purchase it. The sequel is much better. February 2, 2012
Way too boring, laughably easy puzzles I played the original version of this game and enjoyed it very much. I would have given the original version of this game a 4 star rating. Then Jolly Bear games changed the puzzles to a ridiculously easy level and took all of the fun out of the game for me. So sad. I will not be buying any more of the Big City Adventure Games. February 14, 2012
71-80 of 85 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Classic

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of jolly old London in Big City Adventure: London Classic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.