Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 110 110
Very disappointed My husband and I have played all the Big City Adventures and couldn't wait to play this one. Very disappointed that it did not have the same HO format as the others. It is nice to find objects without having to solve mysteries. I hope they don't follow this format for the next ones to come. January 30, 2012
Wore out my sneakers Too much running back and forth. Thank goodness for the SG. I did not finish the game as it was just too much back and forth for me. Maybe i will try playing it again sometime in the future. There are a number of HOS which are very simple. January 29, 2013
Missing something I am a big fan of Hidden Object games and have the complete Big City Adventure Series. When I bought London Story I was expecting the same type of fast puzzle solving as the other City Adventure games but was dissapointed with the addition of the lengthy story the player has to follow to finish the game. I think that the developers of the Big City Adventure series should focus on bringing us new cities to discover and explore rather than to solve a story or mystery in a city we are already familiar with. May 15, 2012
good I think it is a fun game but the thing that I don't like about the game is the walk through it is not that helpful beside that I love the game and you should buy it. January 31, 2012
London Classic if you want straight, relaxing HOG I have always liked the Big City series because they have always been a nice, relaxing straight HOG. When I want to just relax and play a HOG I don't want all the annoyance of having to use inventory items and such. If you want a game that follows what you are used to with Big City then you want the London Classic and not London Story. I am glad there was a choice for this next game in the series. I hope they continue offering the classic format. There are too many dreary, interactive games and not enough straight HOG. The London Story is challenging if you are looking for that type of interactive HOG. January 30, 2012
Get back to the orginal Big City Adventure I spent my free hour trying to figure out the first puzzle. I loved all the other they relaxed me, and I enjoyed the puzzled, but not this one. I don't care to hunt and try to figure out something and can't go forward. Sorry I will not be buying this one. February 20, 2012
Like Old Big City Adventure Sorry, I am not one that wants walkthroughs and I have always enjoyed all the other Big City Adventures...This excessive 'seeking' to get to a list of things to find is not my cup of java! #lol, I don't drink tea#. January 30, 2012
Not interested in this mystery thanks. Well, I'm finally at the end of my Big City Adventure marathon and, boy, am I glad I ended with this one instead of starting with it. I might not have continued with any more if I had. What can I say .... compared to ALL the other Big City Adventure games.... this one was staid, boring and ...well ... didn't hold my interest for very long. Definitely NOT for me but please don't let that stop you from going around London proper and having a good time sleuthing around. Happy Gaming! August 14, 2014
Very disappointing I BOUGHT this game without playing it because I just assumed it would be like the other BCA. How WRONG I was! I absolutely HATE when they stick you in a room & you have to guess what to do next. I'm looking to veg out with simple hidden object games, NOT a jump thru hoops game. So sorry I purchased it. January 7, 2013
Too much back and forth There was entirely too much running around to different locations and picking up objects to try and complete all the puzzles. Yeah you can skip them but what's the point of getting a game with puzzles if you're going to skip all of them? It was difficult to enjoy the story and graphics when you're running around all over London. The puzzles have very little instruction and that may be fine some of the time but for my own enjoyment, I'd like to know what I'm supposed to be doing. It wasn't fun for me and I won't be adding it to my collection. August 28, 2012
91-100 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.