Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 110 110
Big City Boredom I did not like the lack of instructions. I uninstalled it after only a little bit, too confusing and not enough instructions on the puzzles. Very disappointed. January 30, 2012
Sad City .. This game is NOT at all fun like the other BIG CITY ADVENTURES. It is not the same. I only played for 25 min. I have the other BIG CITY games, but I would NOT but this one. I do not like the changes they made to this game. It is not like the others. January 29, 2012
Big City Adventure: London Story Hints don't help. No walkthrough. Forum useless. Dont' recommend this game. March 21, 2012
Boring I do not care very much for these kind of games it is too much of back and forth , in other words you have to get half way thru one area and return back to the very beginning of the game...I just find these kind of game boring and a waste of time !!!! February 1, 2012
waste of time very slow and confusing - map doesn't work very well March 26, 2012
bad game I wish I would of never bought it. would like to try different one. this kind of game is not my type. December 15, 2012
Very disappointed Normally I like the the Big City Adventures but this one is terrible. It makes absolutely no sense and you can't find what you need to continue. January 29, 2012
didn`t like it I like the original version as it is June 24, 2014
same ol' same ol' to add to the cringe factor, the opening lines of this game begin with "a visit to jolly old London' - the game is rife with tired clichs; I could not get past the numbingly dull demo April 2, 2014
Will delete before finished... This game is one of the worst I have ever tried or played. It has a lot of bad sides, for instance the. Map? It does not help at all! I delete it before I would finish. Just terrible. July 25, 2013
101-110 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.