Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 110 110
Best Big City to date I loved it. Great fun facts, along with adventure. I hope there are more to come; soon. January 30, 2012
Clever Jolly Bear to release two at once Not to disappoint fans of straight HOG Big City Adventures, they released that style (called Classic) and at the same time created a new version for those of us who want more puzzle/adventure with our HOG. They've made the switch brilliantly. Excellent and fun voice-overs; clear bright scenes; a map that shows which areas currently have activity (usually several) AND can be used to jump to different locations. Hints only point to active spots in the scene, but Walkthrough is in the form of several questions about current goals, from which to choose a specific hint, e.g.: "how do I get the next coin?" or "where is the treasure?" What a relief to find a LONG game that is not dark, dangerous, intense, and with inane story line! Very intelligently crafted - more, more, more please Jolly Bear! February 5, 2012
London Story Very informative, I have been to London many times but I did not know Marble Arch had three rooms, It was easy but not too easy, suitable for the over 10's, but relaxing enough for the Seniors. I liked the hints and the answers if you got lost I have a few games I cannot finish because I have got stuck and cannot find the anwers. That is a waste of money and very dissappointing, as well as blocking up my hard drive. I will give it 8 out of 10. The Characters were very realistic. February 10, 2012
BCA: London Story PERFECT game. Well done! All the way through the game, I kept thinking, "OH, I am REALLY enjoying this game!" I loved it. I can't wait for more. Back to work, developers! February 7, 2012
I really enjoyed this game! How nice to play a game with a good level of challenge and not have to pay 13.99 for it! The premise is simple - travel to different locations and find different objects to use in solving different puzzles. You have to open up the different areas before you can jump to them, so you really have to search every area. Several times I got stuck and had to use my hints to find an item that was so well hidden, I couldn't figure out what to get! It was excellent, the perfect amount of challenge. It took more than 8 hours too, which makes me truly feel like I got my money's worth. I am sure I will replay this game in a few months after I have forgotten where the objects are hidden. I truly hope the developer makes sequels like this game and not the 'classic' version, which is terribly boring. This version was great. February 2, 2012
London Story vs Classic I love the new format of Big City Games. I only played a short time with hints on. The voice over was great, excellent graphics, fun story. But I also see where BCG London Classic was a game release today. So I'm downloading that right now. And I bet I buy both versions. I'm looking forward to a tour of London Big City style. January 29, 2012
Hidden Object Fun Games I have had a lot of fun playing this game and all the other Adventure games in this series. Like them all a lot. Keep new ones coming and I will keep playing them. February 29, 2012
Loved it! I always enjoy the Big City games, but the storyline brought a new dimension of fun. And being set in London was a HUGE plus!! I love the historical tidbits and the game play was very enjoyable. It was hard to tell what to do at times but once I got the map figured out it was pretty plain sailing. I have a feeling this is one I will be playing over and over again. February 13, 2012
Best Big City Adventure Ever This game tops the lot of this type of game. The graphics are excellent and the story line is very good. You can move around the sites and if you need help the walkthrough helps. I would recommend this game to anyone that has played any of the Big Adventure games as it is so diff and enjoyable. Try it and see for your self. February 12, 2012
Great addition to the Big City Adventure series I have played other Big City Adventure games, and while the graphics are great, I usually get bored. This story twist really kept me enjoying the game the entire time. Also, this did have a mystery, but it was a light fun game, which is a nice change from all the dark games. February 12, 2012
11-20 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.