Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 107 107
Big City London Story A charming game. I like the story mode rather than the classic - its more challenging. I never thought I would see a logic problem in a game! If number 6 is a story mode, I will buy it. Onyz 27 February 1, 2012
Best City Adventure Yet! In my opinion, this is the best City Adventure yet. It wasn't just a straight HOG. The addition of a lovely, interesting adventure and fun mini games and puzzles with deciphering codes and exploring ancient artifacts, breaks with the straight HOG tradition and expands upon the newer, fuller Adventure type HOGs. Jolly good game, Chaps! January 31, 2012
fun game the game was extremiallly fun though the trial went so quickly. though that way to get u to buy the game. wish they could let u try it bit longer . January 30, 2012
Big City Adventure London Story This was truely an exciting game I would recomend this to everyone, G ood job Big Fish. I loved it. February 10, 2012
big city adventure london story excellent and challenge very good ecenary January 30, 2012
Exceptional Hidden Object/Adventure Game I enjoy HO games that have a good story line and require the player to explore and find things, and solve other puzzles, versus a mind-deadening series of HOP scenes. I just finished this game and I loved it! Definitely one of the very best of this type that I have ever played. A couple of warnings: A) The HOP scenes are really tough. Even the easy objects aren't all that easy, and one or two in each scene will be almost impossible. Thank god for the hint button or I probably wouldn't have been able to complete the game. B) Be sure you have 'sparkle' mode turned on, and take the time to inspect each new location very carefully before you move on. Some important areas don't sparkle very often. If you miss something you will soon find yourself at a seeming dead end, wondering what to do next. Nuff said. Buy this game. I almost guarantee you will like it. January 22, 2014
Witty Game I consider this to be a witty game. Sometimes challenges were tricky but it is what makes it interesting and not boring. Moreover, it reminded me of when we visited London such as the Shakespear Globe they look so real :) January 3, 2014
Relaxing game without occult/paranormal I played this with my 7 year old. We enjoyed the relaxing tone and music. Game was a good length. Was stuck one or two times, and required a walkthrough; otherwise, very fun. Hope for more games like this. August 25, 2013
Fun, Long, Not Dark and Educational game As expressed in the above title, this game lasted 8 hours, was a good break from the dark, demonic, witchy games. Looking forward to playing more of these for a fresh change. This was our first Big City Adventure and won't be the last. Challenging HOGs and some fun puzzles. Learned a lot about London as a bonus! March 27, 2013
Great game! Loads of fun to explore London and try to find the hidden treasure of Fitzpatrick McGovern. A great way to see London's landmarks. Lots of info on the cards you find throughout the game. Stunning graphics Great speaking characters Walk through included Transport map Journal HOS standard, but very clever Puzzles, medium hard, long skip Really long: almost 7 hours on casual play March 14, 2013
21-30 of 107 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.