Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 107 107
Big City Adventure: London Story Fantastic graphics, very interesting plot, recharging hint as well coins that add extra hints, if you like any of the Big City Adventures this one is like them but with more interesting characters to interact with and you will love it! March 5, 2013
Best ever I've played loads of these type of games before but this was by far the best in terms of graphics and game ideas. I also learned an awful lot about my capital city. The walkthrough really helped in parts. Good one!! March 4, 2013
Great Story Adds Fun to HOG This is a fun twist on the usual HOG. You have to solve little puzzles and actually use some of the objects you find to advance the game. You sometimes get funny little comments from the narrator when you make a mistake. February 3, 2013
Superb and fun game I chose this Big City Adventure game because it had a mystery to it. It's really fun to see the sights of London, learn some history and solve the mystery. Pros: Long long playing time Beautiful graphics Interactive map Helpful hint coins Built in walkthrough Lots of HO'S No cons for me in this game. Just download, play, enjoy. December 9, 2012
Really fun, relaxing game! This is one of my favorite games I've ever bought from big fish. It's long (took me nearly 8 hrs, with lots of hints used.) Scenery and voiceovers were good, with some humor thrown in. I like that it's not the usual doom-and-gloom adventure game that have become pervasive. I normally hate when an adventure game has too many HO scenes, but although there were a lot clustered near the end, in general they were well spaced out with story and mini game aspects. My one objection is that some of the actions you must perform to get the next clue are so completely obscure and counterintuitive, there's no way you would be able to figure them out without the in-game walkthrough feature. September 6, 2012
best of all the big city I played with big city adeventure New York and Sydney, Australia certainly beautiful but this is different to the story much more fun and there are many puzzles and classic Hidden Object there are aid and the map is to help the game is done well August 12, 2012
Fun Facts, Fotos and Adventure in this Hidden Object game! From the very beginning of the game, my attention was seized! The story line, puzzles and graphics, as well as sound quality are all fantastic. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for an adventure story, with real-life information about places from around the world. The game keeps your attention, too. The in-game "walkthrough" is so helpful at times, when I miss a small detail, and need that bit of extra help. The Big City Adventures are FIVE STAR games in my book. June 28, 2012
Love, love, love this hidden object game! This is one of my favourite games. Lots of hidden object games but also other puzzles just to add variety. I really enjoy the little informational tips they give when you go to a new building, very interesting. This game is bright and attractive and is just a light, pleasant, no stress game. There is some back and forth, but the map and the special help is great if you feel a little stuck. I will play this game again, and again. June 28, 2012
Really Good Fun Light Hearted Adventure I loved this game. The scenes of London are pretty good detail wise and I loved the whole 'adventure' play compared to normal Big City Adventures. Nothing was overly difficult, but still required a bit of puzzling and I got around 4-5 hours game play out of this, so great value for money! It was also lovely to play a light hearted game that isn't dark and gloomy for a change. More of these please!! I'd buy them all. May 14, 2012
Very good game I love this game. I enjoyed the graphic, music, storyline all of it. I hate the witch craft stories with the mistisism. This game was fun and wholesome bring more like it. I recommend it. May 2, 2012
31-40 of 107 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.